TikTok is said to collect “everything”, from search and browsing histories; keystroke patterns; bio-metric identifiers—including face-prints, something that might be used in “unrelated facial recognition technology”, and voice-prints—location data; draft messages; metadata; and data stored on the clipboard, including text, images, and videos.
Hii email malwarebytes walitumia all their subscribers ni kama US wameona China wataanza kudominate pop culture. Meta na Google wamekuwa wakifanya the same thing. [ATTACH=full]452012[/ATTACH]
Wamama kama Chifu ndio hutumia hii kitu. Mwanaume hafai kuonekana huko.
Who cares Ktalk is fckd up too
Meta is worse than Tiktok
Chrome should also be labeled as malware !
Its just a matter of time before your information is sold in the darkweb, utapata account yako ya Equity has been swept clean…
app is targeting government officials… ukimulikwa na underage or performing some stupid shit… china black mails you to leaking state secrets… xi jin pi will own the planet if it is not stopped
Watu wa KTok tuko safe kapisa.
I believe Mashada and Kenyalist database were sold to some wankers… I had accounts with both but started getting some phishing emails in the spam folder whenever i logged into that disposable email i used to register.
Chinese phones too are not safe, they send your data to China for who knows what for. Xiaomi , ZTE and BBK (Vivo iqoo, Oneplus, Realme)
As long as you register unapeana your personal rights
You were in Mashada as well? The few loners still lurking this streets. Joined in '03 before '08 violence killed it.
You can’t hide in today’s world. Owning a mobile phone and an ID number is enough to profile you; and equal to zero privacy.
Ile ilinishangaza ni eti they can access your phone camera na wachukue mbisha yako…
Could they be trying to pull another Huawei blacklist. Hii kampuni ilikuwa imechacha na poised to be global leader in market share.
TikTok has surpassed all other social media apps in terms of usage, record appstore downloads. I’m sure it’s value is in hundreds of billion dollars now.
Are they pulling these stunts to curb Chinese dominance/ upsurge.
I’m sure they get our data, so do other tech companies. Algorithm itajuaje unapenda mkia ikikosa kuchambua your gay search query history
Mwizi tu ndio huogopa hii maneno
Yes, we must know keep on telling you that Technology will consume humanity. Anyway just avoid the technology. But you must also know that the 5th race had a more advanced technology that what we have today.
Kwani mnadhani what do these companies do with your data? Do you think they give a shit that you are fwacking lanyes dwy fwy kule pipeline? People who give a shit about this privacy stuff have a very inflated sense of importance
Hawa ndo kina nani?