Tiger Nut drink

Great for fertility in both women and men. [ATTACH=full]208683[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]208684[/ATTACH]

Omwami kwani uko na njaaa aje hizo ni kucha umekula hivyo.:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]208686[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]208685[/ATTACH]
So many qstns…the name? Tigers don exist in kenya…okay nut?..really? and yall say i try be from state side much
Bruh why tiger and he ain in the logo…so much to ask from just product design

ati atia… :eek:

labda anamaanisha utanut kama tiger… not sure how they nut tho

What is a tigers nut to simpleton like @uwesmake leave a lone me…fck why tigers…need the pinkies to explain…cuz i literally have no pussy and cant think what fantasy animal is the best … my dears
@Nefertities n @pseudonym saidia hapa
[ATTACH=full]208690[/ATTACH]

Wacha siasa brathe. Support the product

Is that a tigers sperm ama kunaendaje huko?

Who was tasked with ‘milking’ the tiger?

Inakaa uji

[ATTACH=full]208698[/ATTACH]
Hio si kazi yangu and hauwezi promo cieth bila kusumbuliwa plus hio design ya chupa iko ribbed kwani si drink ya wanaume

Tutabadilisha design ya chupa later. The drink is for both women and men

Y’all got misdirected…

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cyperus_esculentus

It has nothing to do with tigers so @screwplus unscrew your knickers…

You serious about this
[ATTACH=full]208708[/ATTACH]
hebu weka ingredients…is it even flavoured

It’s naturaly tasty, made from raw tiger Nut

Ahsante …and knickers still screwed cz sasa ati this was food for the early man ,a diet our @fossilP ws on before viagra came to the store
Sad…mimi sili…sitaki mtoi anakishogo siwezi valisha ngepa na sura zingine hapo
[ATTACH=full]208709[/ATTACH]

Kindly confirm whether this is what Akothee has been taking…

tiger nut:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D there was thinking through before naming the drink despite its apt colour.Smart people around i tell you

Priss give more info about the product like, what is tiger nut, where it is found, other benefits of the product, ingredients, side effects etc. Eeeh. Kitu kama hiyo kaka.