Tifa opinion polls wanacheza kama wao

Raila is apparently leading Ruto in south Rift counties of Bomet Kericho Nakuru and Narok. This research is very accurate kweli.
[MEDIA=twitter]1546403149333893121[/MEDIA]

All these pollsters are fake. Depends on who pays. As they say whoever pays the piper calls the tune
[MEDIA=twitter]1544256793697607680[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1544277507611951104[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1544268905828569088[/MEDIA]

Tifa hata ikipea baboon 95% it doesn’t change anything. Bondo trip na nyaugenya is a must!

Yes, the research reflects the situation on the ground.

[MEDIA=twitter]1546139280589864960[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1546120536677310466[/MEDIA]

Jambaz is finished. Kwisha.

[MEDIA=twitter]1546415974164746240[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1451943949850001413[/MEDIA]

I think baba is at 96%

Yes.

Lazima watafute unga, kwani bills zitalipwa aje? Kama kudanganya Baba itawaletea hela mbona wasifanye ivo?

Your irony does not cut it in this thread Mdau.
It’s obvious that @Agwambo is ahead three weeks to the GE.
The same TIFA gave your JSKS a huge margin early this year but you didn’t lift s finger.
On other nyews…ona vile your tower of Babel is collapsing in Kiambu.
No wonder Kavogo na Jungle waliondokea…

[MEDIA=twitter]1546018723911421952[/MEDIA]

Inachambuliwa interestingly na hawa majamaa

[MEDIA=twitter]1546413582459539458[/MEDIA]

Hogwash.
If JSKS does not get anything more 65% in Mt. Kenya region, he is toast!
Sugoi express.

Lying to the old senile baboon again

Actually, both baboon and JSKS are not good people and you won’t be safe in either’s hands. I don’t support any. Afadhali Wajakoya

65% or 85% mdau?

Raila leading in Kericho and Bomet is like saying it snows in Sahara Desert. Ata kama wanachocha, let them be factual atleast

Boss. Most kalejingas has no love for the Sugoi thug.

Uhuru was right that hii ni marathon.

[MEDIA=twitter]1546436939825516546[/MEDIA]

They know agigula mahindi/NCPB, KCC, tea, fertiliser, dams etc they will be the biggest victims like happened in moi days. It is better to hire “a foreigner” to run your family kiosk profitably than let your thieving bro run it down and then everyone suffers.

wa Kipsigis wamechoka na Nandi thieves , si juzi tu wamenyanyasa Kipsigis supremo Alfred Keter tiketi ya UDA Nandi hills despite him winning na landslide. Kipsigis walisema huyo mwizi muuwaji munandi William Ruto ataona moshi .

All these pollsters are fake. Depends on who pays. As they say whoever pays the piper calls the tune
[MEDIA=twitter]1544256793697607680[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1544277507611951104[/MEDIA]