This is the handsome, 145 points IQ, hard-working, lovable teddy bear that shot two niggas outside a Kentucky grocery store. Hurray to @Purple 's America. Down with the niggas…
And guess what? The shooter was apprehended, just like the one who killed the Jews. In a country where unarmed blacks are routinely killed.
Are you sure this is you Guka? Hii post ni fupi and I had prepared to read more than 500 words of your stupid and incessant whining. What is? Bundles onge?
Akina @Purple and Mzee Mjinga are heading into heavy turbulence.
Their adopted belief system will be shaken out of its shallow foundation.
Trump nurtured deadly monsters out of the birthers and then hijacked the GOP to grab power. Now the former far right loonies are coming out to actualize Drumpf’s fiery speeches. MAGA!
You know I was thinking about the demise of America the other day. It’s gonna creep on them like the morning mist, starting with California voting to break off…
I leave this village for 24 hrs to have fun, I come back to find world war 3 took place, entitlement ego’s bruised and a lot of screenshots sent to highlight the battle. @Purple now you know, don’t waste time kusumbuana na sisi. There a lot of deranged people here to deal with and thats where your focus should be.
[ATTACH=full]204327[/ATTACH]
Hiyo deflection ilikuwa dilute sana.
As if Obama has ever been seen making incendiary speeches at rallies exhorting black people to take the battle to the streets.