grabbed my boob and brought it out
from
my dress…
It was here I started to feel am flying
in another world…
Part 6 loading:::::::::::;

PART 6

Part 6
…He caressed my oily boob and sucked my nipple around the dark veined region of my bossom… The blood supply to my bumpy clam was high…I could feel my clit throb and the beat of my hear in it… The feeling was sweet and heavenly.Daniel was groaning and moaning.“No! no! this shouldn’t happen,” i thought to myself…
"Baby lets go to your bedroom and
make

ourselves comfortable,look the way
am hard
for you," Dan begged,as he pointed at
his
‘Trouserous snak’ his eyes were
red,her
joystick had swollen like the deadly
American
grass snake ready to pounce on its
prey.
I honestly wanted it in me,i wanted to
ride it
like never before! But Dan was my
brother.
What
if i get pregnant? No! Thousands
thoughts went through my minds.
“No, am not doing anything with
you,i just
cant!” i uttered. His face changed,he
become a bit angered by my
statement.
“What? why? w…e we …a…aint
…r…elated,why did you allow me to
touch you
in the first place?” He stammered.,
“I warned you
to stop but you didnt bother,” i fired
back.
Daniel stared at me,Anger pouring out
of his
eyes.
I was honestly soaked! the room was
filled
with a smell of fresh sex and yet
nothing had
happened.In my minds i was fighting
with the
fact of sleeping with my bro,i
weighed
the consequences were just
unbearable. The guilty…the shame
and disrespect was the discouraging
factors.
All in all ,NO! Was the only thing that
crossed my
minds…
Meanwhile,Daniel got pissed off.
He appeared agressive and ready to
do
anything stupid…The fear of being
raped filled
my minds…
“No!, Dan i cant do this,” i hesitantly
voiced as
i ran upstairs to my room pushing
him away ! I needed to
mustarbate for i thought it was far
much better than having sex with
Dan.
I wanted to make sure the burning
urge of sex goes down!
“Heey,Whats the meaning of all this?”
i heard
Daniel complain…
I didn’t bother to reply and quickly
dashed into my room,and
locked the door.
I opened my wardrobe door, stripped
naked with my legs open facing the
mirror…
What i did to myself and the feeling i
experienced is a story for another
day.
I felt relaxed after having a shower.
I glanced at the wall clock, it was
6pm and Featus had not yet
arrived,not even calling
or texting me! this was crazy!
I grabbed my tedybear and hugged it
with alot
of passion and assumed it was Festus
and slowly I drifted to sle
2 hours later at around 8pm,I heard
someone
open my door,I was still sleepy so i
didn’t
bother much coz i knew Daniel,didn’t
know
where Mum kept the spare key to my
room…I
just turned over on my bed and fall
asleep
again.
Shock! I felt a sharp object pierce my
upper
right arm! It was soo painful.
This reminded
me the last time i experienced such
pain was when
i lost my virginity at.16!
I quickly woke up and behold there
stood Daniel,Smiling
with alot of anticipation.
"What did you just do to me Dan?you
got the
key for my room? Dan Out of my
room!,"I
rattled,Daniel was frighted,he back
toed
quickly and dashed out of the room.
Just then,
I started growing dizzy,My joints
grew weak,i
looked sleepy! wait…
.“Daa…n,” i tried to call
out Daniel but i couldn’t manage …
Daniel was a monster
he had intoxicated me…
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
You wana know what transpired that
night??
look,Dan decided to,intoxicate Grace
with a
sleep inducer!
Watch for part 7…

PART 7

part 7
…The following day,i woke up in
a
hospital.Festus was on a chair beside
my
nursing bed.
His hand tacked under his chin and
seemed to
be in deep thoughts.
“What happened to me God?”,i asked
my
being…The only thing i could
remember was I felt dizzy,weak and
sleepy! The following day
waking up in the hospital!
I groaned to try and divert the
attention of My
boy,Who quickly turned, stood and
sat on my
bed…
“Why am i here …What happened?”,I
curiously
asked.
“Relax,Beb…You would have died
but…”,…
“But what?, tell me why?”, i
interupted him. I was on a drip,my
abdomen
was in pain!
Just then, a nurse crept into my
hospital room.
“Excuze young man, would you
please go outside for a moment?”, i
heard her
whisper to Festus who quickly went
out of the
room.
“How? and why am i here?” i
questioned the nurse amid pain.
"
Dont worry,
you need to relax first.Today at 10
Am, this
gentleman,brought you here,you
were
unconscious",the nurse voiced as she
took my
temperature"
“I felt dizzy, weak and sleepy
yesternight and i
slept off , what transpired next i have
no
idea”,i explained as the nurse was
attentively
listening .
"whom do you stay with?“she asked
curiously…
“My bro, my mum and dad went for
their
honeymoon in SA”, i replied.
What!, thats is
risky,Where was your brother the time
you felt
dizzy?”
“In his room” i replied…
I didnt want to disclose to the nurse i
had taken a sex
enhancer for this would raise weird
speculation…
Days rushed while still in the
hospital…
I stayed in the hosptal for 3 days and
Festus was
all along by my bedside.He really
loved me.
The day to be discharged came. I was
feeling alitle better. Festus and i
went to the Doc’s office to get the
final word grom him.
They had done several
laboratory tests and so i had to have
the
results.
Inside the room, a middle aged guy
sat comfortably in his chair .He was
the doctor. He looked composed and
lively.
“Karibu kiti… You name??” The doctor
asked as soon as we made our way
insides.
“Grace…” I replied. with a faint voice.
“Well Grace…am so greatful to God
you are
alive.Several lab tests have been
done and am
really sorry to inform you that…”
“Wait!,” i interupted him and turned
to Festus.
“Kindly beb, i need you to get
out,please”,i
guiltly begged.
“Whats the meaning of
this Grace?, am your fiancee am
concerned…to…to…”,
“Kindly, excuse her”, the doctor
voiced as he
lowered his head down,looking
Festus over his
large,lensed Spectacles.
Festus,felt hurt but he had no
otherwise but
to leave…
“Alright,What happened?” i curiously
asked the
doctor.I was in tense mood.
As i was fighting my fears, the nurse
who was
attending to me,crept into the room
with a
file, and placed it on top of the docs
table.On
top of it was written
-Patient 345,
Final lab test…
The doc, picked it, examined it and
after a
short moment of silence, he raised
his head and said…
"Well, here is lab results and a
suspected
case…
You dont wish to miss part 8

PART 8

Part 8
“…A suspected incidence of rape
has been
confirmed,toxicological tests revealed
that
there was a higher level of
aphrodisiacs and
sleep inducer in your blood…,” The
doctor
explained as my eyes stared in
disbelief,I had
lost my consciousness.I could not
accept that
my brother Daniel, raped me.It was
painful,It
was traumatizing and hurting.
I could not imagine staying under one
roof
with a rapist!
“How will i explain this to
Festus,what will he
take me for?,” my minds was a
beehive full of
thoughts…
Tears rolled down my cheeks
uncontrollably while still
rooted in my chair in total silence
and shock!
“mmmmmh…huh!” the doc cleared
his
throat,
“Aaah, We did Several texts including
the pregnancy test and HIV
antibodies
detection…,”

“Am i pregnant?” I interrupted.The
doctor was totally shocked at my
question.Peherps wondered why i
was not
concerned in knowing my HIV status!
“Well,HIV test come out negative,The
pregnancy test also negative,” The
doc
doubtfully uttered as he open another
page…
The news sunk into my ears,my heart
danced
like shepherds who had just received
the good news of
the Messiah birth! My moods changed
abruptly.
I jumped up from my chair and
wanted to hug the
Doctor.
“Thank you doc,I thank God nothing
bad
happened to me,” i Blessed as i stood
to leave
the room…
“Wait,you know its hard to detect
pregnancy in
a span of less than a week, You are
supposed
to came back next week the same day
for
another check up”, The doc explained
as he
pulled his spectacles off to watch
how i
wiggled and gyrated my hips from
side to side
leaving the room…“Men will remain to
be men”
“it’s ok,” i coldly replied…and left the
room.
Festus was not on the waiting bench,I
wondered why he just decided to
leave without
informing me.
My cellphone was in my room.
I hurriedly went home…
On my way i couldn’t imagine facing
Daniel,"will it be wise if i tell
mum,the
incidence? " i thought to myself…
About ten minutes of motorbike ride,i
arrived
home,Daniel was not there,i didnt
bother.
I entered my room,took my phone and
dialled
Festus number for which he didn’t
pick!
I started to hurt. The only person i
loved was
ignoring my calls! Well.
Days rushed,Daniel was nowhere to
be found.
One week elapsed,dad and mommy
jetted into
the country on a Saturday evening.
Mum had changed,her face was
glowing with
passion.The glow that comes with
conception.
It was nice to rejoin with her again!
“Where is your brother,honey?” mum
asked,“I
don’t know,its 3 days now and i
haven’t set my
eyes on him” i replied.
“What do you
mean?”…mum looked soo worried.
"He is a
big boy,he will surely come,"i said
jokingly…
“Crazy!,Stupid!” my mum cursed.
At around 10pm,when we were
dinning,Daniel
crept into the house,looking so
frightened,He
wasn’t happy at all,He coldly greeted
mum n
dad n left for his room.
“Dan,where have you been?” Dad
asked. But Dan
didn’t reply.
Just then,I served my favourite Pork
and instantly puked!
“Ooh, gosh! Grace whats the matter?”
i heard
mum ask.
"I don’t know mum’ i replied.
“I had no symptoms of malaria,what
could
that be?” i asked myself.
I hurriedly left for my room,mum
followed me
and locked the door…
“For who?” she asked.
“Mum what do you
mean,am not pregnant,”
“Well,next week we are going for a
lab test,If
it comes out positive you cease to be
my
daughter!” mum harshly made her
point!
I could not accept am pregnant,The
pregnancy
test had turned negative.
But what if am
pregnant…how will i tell mum its for
Daniel??
Tusday the following week
come,early in the
morning,we left for hospital…
Lol,The story has just began…
watch out for Part 9…

PART 9

Step-brother
Part 9…
…6am,i heard a soft knock on my
door.
“Grace,you are getting late!” Mum
Shouted,waking everyone in the
house.
I sat on my bed and stretched lazily. I
then took my phone and texted
Daniel,
“Prepare to answer questions”
He didn’t reply.
I hurriedly prepared myself, took my
breakfast and headed to hospital.
I knew i was not pregnant,I was
clean.
I wanted to tell mum that Daniel had
raped me,after intoxication. I
pondered that to myself but
I was afraid because mum would hate
Daniel,and even file a case against
her,husband’s son.
That would translate to Divorce.
I didn’t want mum to be
divorced.Since my dad passed away,
She has been struggling with
life,Praying to God to bless her with
a husband.
Finally God answered her prayer.
Her husband, a very rich and caring
man,A dad to one just wedded mum
one month ago.
Everything moved well.
“Grace,” i heard mum call ,i turned my
head,
"If you know you are pregnant,i don’t
know what i will do you, as i have
said,you will cease to be my
daughter,"Mum said with a lot of
regrets.
I didn’t answer, I kept consoling
myself am not pregnant.
Twenty minutes later,we arrived at
the hospital.
My Mum, instructed me to stay at the
waiting area as she made her way
into the doctors room.
At some point I felt like puking
,something that was unusual to me.
I tried to avoid the fact that I might
be pregnant!
Worse being Pregnant for Dan, my
brother!

A rapist!
After several minutes in the doctors
room,mum, emerged from there.
“Take this to the room on your left
,door number 3” She instructed as
she gave me a paper,from the doctor.
I walked direct to that room, which i
learnt it was the main hospital
laboratories.
Inside, a young handsome guy,in his
late 20s was busy on a microscope…
I stood, for about 1 minute inside the
room before he turned, and instructed
me to seat on the chair beside him.
I gave him the paper.He quickly read
it and, knew what to do.
He gave me, small cylinder and
requested me to bring my urine.
I went out in the loos, and brought
my urine.He requested me to wait
outside on the bench.
I continued, to console myself that
am not pregnant.
30 minutes later,the lab guy emerged
and headed to the doctors room,
beckoning us into the room.
“Greetings lady,”, a soft spoken
doctor voiced,
“Greetings,to you too Doc,” i replied
with a shaky voice.
“Well, congratulation, You are 1 week
pregnant,” the doctor finally broke
hell loose.
I wished, i could turn into stone.
My mum stared at me with fierce dry
eyes! He was writhing with anger…
She would hit me anytime with
anything in her vicinity.
I moved two steps away from her.
“Thank you” Mum said to the doctor.
"Lets go home,"she angrily uttered to
me.
I texted Daniel,that am pregnant for
him and that am going to tell mum
and dad the truth.
He only replied to me that he will
commit suicide…
When we arrived home, i went to
Dan’s room.I tried knocking,but no
response. I proceeded to my room
and awaited my disowning,humil
iation,and new life!
Mum called Dan and i into the living
room,after taking a shower.
“Dan, i left you to look after your
sister,and you failed, look she is
pregnant”, mum started with a lot of
pain…Daniel didn’t answer he just
stared as if he was deaf!
She turned to me
,“Grace, for who?, tell me or you are
out!”
I raised my head,Dan was shaking,his
face was full of sorry,i pitied him.
His dad was a soldier and he would
not want to hear his son is a rapist!
He will kill him for lowering his
dignity.
I had no otherwise but to let the cat
out of the bag.
"Mum,am so…rry…! I stammared,
“sorry for what?i want to know who
is responsible for this,” mum
maintained her position…
I started to weep, Daniel was shaking.
Mum was fuming ,she was burning!
“Mum, i was raped!”, I finally said
amid sobs.
Mum looked shocked and
unconvinced, She asked me to repeat
what i had just said.
Just, then I opened my mouth to
speak, my mum’s phone rang, it was
a call from dad…
He was involved in an accident and
was rashed to the hospital…
Mum quickly left ,to attend to her
husband…
PART 10 LOADING

mmhhhh…iko season II btw so keep posting kwa wale hawajui.

Learn how to properly format your text when you copy-paste using your phone. This shit looks like a Golden Bells hymn, complete with stanzas and chorus

I will wait for the movie adaptation, siwes soma hii yote. No, hapana.

No Never! weka summary bwana

DEAD!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

A whole novel boss…

A whole script eh? wapi props tuanze hii play?

Waah…hii ni ndefu msee. Tupe summary tu.

Nice one. Left me wondering…

kidole inauma coz ya kuscroll nifike hapa kucomment

Force Waiguru to read all that and she will opt for resignation.

Villagers are pressed for time boss

I aint pg

Nice story but too long hata speech ya pope sio mrefu hivyo

THEN WHY ARE YOU USING A PICTURE OF A PREGNANT WOMAN AS YOUR AVATAR?

CONGRATULATIONS.

HELL NO NO NO!

HIYO SISOMI HATA!!! SUMMARY PIA SISOMI!!

Copied stuff!

Too long, after enduring all that torture of the wonderful imagination of the author, I thought we would at least be rewarded with getting to the end, but alas!!! It turned out just like @Ka-Buda 's hekayas which are yet to end.

Nkt