Something is wrong.
Why no nice english name ?
Something is wrong.
Why no nice english name ?
There’s many benefits to having a Christian name like Jackson.
Nikiwa High School, there were 3 dudes whose dad’s were KU Professors and none of them had any English names. Walikuwa na majina za Kikuyu zote
Which one was called @lukka?
If I was president I would order that non African names not be recorded on birth certificates of school registers of nyeuthiz.
Names have deep meaning and its a big shame on Africans to be proudly waking around with foreign first names.
Its the first and most prominent indication of our level of brainwashing.
Writing.
That (3 african names) needs to be normalized
Right now there are many nyeuthi who would consider it insulting if you referred to them in some African name they have kept hidden.
Some women go around with their first english name and the husband’s first english name, unapata nyeuthi jike ikiji introduce mbele ya watu as “Mary Johnson” akiwa serious
writing what? the name?
Singing.
Jina ya kizungu inasaidia kuosha wazungu wakati wa DEI
@rexxsimba akisema anaitwa Anthony atapewa pesa
akisema jina zake zingine wanjiru kinyanjui, atakatazwa juu anakaa radical pan africanist
Kamba wiminz like this kabisa, just like most Tanzanian wiminz.
What irks me most with Kenyans is that you want to have those three native names while claiming that you don’t want to associate with the colonizer, but keep trying to speak with a twang in the process. You sound like an idiot trying to tweng with an extremely heavy native accent. At the same time, you also wear the finest things associated with that very colonizer. You are basically trying to be every part the person you are criticizing, save for the bad accent, botched skin lightening, and the native name.
Having a white name is a brainwash kabisaaa.
Senseless drivel. Just keep quiet, you fool.
What about prophetic names?
Which prophetic names? It is high time we learn to be Africans. Kama wewe inafaa sai unaitwa Mwangi Njoroge Wagakure
What if I need to wear a suit to work? 98% of companies do this and they don’t care about your history in anake a 40 or whichever fighting community it is now.
Religious prophets. Did we have such powerful leaders and similar here in Africa? I remember a brontosaurus sure, but that red sea stuff was epic.

kina jaxon na jonson na benson zinatumika uzunguni kama surnames.
mzungu anakuja afirika anapata gasia inaitwa jonson suck-a-jar, inashindwa nini mbaya na hizi ghassia
![]()
ma nigga ndio huwa na surnames za jaxon na jonson. ni kuskia nimeskiaga tu, sio kujua
Trust me bro. I’m in the UCL of funny names.