What would the world lose if all Black Men disappeared??? Justify your contribution to the human race
Wewe si umeeka huu uzi juzi? Weren’t you comfortable with the contributions?
The only retribution to this repetition is if and only if its a statement. And not a question aimed at getting responses.
The world literally doesn’t have black men…nor does it have white men…You must be color blind…and the world existed before humans and will exist after…ramba block just for low IQ detected manenoz…
Meffi Questions
For one, black women would starve to death. Black women are the least preferred mates worldwide, ranking lower than Asian men. So, if black men disappeared, only a few black women (young and hot ones) would find mates from other races. The rest of you would starve to death like dogs, and Africa would regress to the stone age.
So, the men you so like do not like you back. They would probably invade Africa again and enslave you permanently because you can’t fight back.
Imagine Kenya without men.
- All mjengos would grind to a halt. Toilets and sinks would block everywhere. Nobody would pick the garbage.
- In two weeks most vehicles would stall - no mechanics. B#tchez forget that it’s men who maintain all critical infrastructure. Blackouts would follow.
- In one month most families would be starving because the breadwinners are gone.
- Waiguru would declare herself president. The nation would be defenseless without an army, airforce, or navy. Abdul from Saudi would invade immediately to capture defenseless domestic slaves.
You wouldn’t have been born !
Upuuuuuuuus!
@kush yule mnono nitumanie shawarma mdau.
Hizi ni gani tena OP :D:D
[ATTACH=full]489042[/ATTACH]
Africa would be no more. Black women would be eliminated, I mean who would marry them. Whites men only want black women with particular physical features( frail thin, tall, etc) to use as bedwenches and sexual experiments. All white athletics, yuck. No black basketballers, track and field stars, footballers…. Oh no. A world of country music all day. No hip music. Mzungu eats salad for meals. A world sustaining itself on rabbit food[ATTACH=full]489069[/ATTACH] .
Hii effort yote kurespondia troll…
Lmaoooo.
Black women would have no other demographic that would actively pursue them
A person who thinks all the time, has nothing to think about, except thoughts.
Umafwi thread
Drop pin shawarma ikuom fwasta fwasta
W comment
Kiambu town sawa
black men are already human,how should they contribute to being human?
[ATTACH=full]489312[/ATTACH]