Thou shall not eat pussy

With the desire to impress and showcase their bedroom skills, a lot of men always choose to dive down with their mouths into Pussyfic Ocean without doing some vetting. Or rather without the girl proving herself first. This is a misguided way to go about things.

All men should be aware of the risks involved (both disease and psychological risks). Before you eat a woman’s punani, two conditions must be met:

1. She should qualify for it.

2. Her vagina must be inspected for any signs of foul smell or defect.

How does a woman qualify? First, she should be willing to suck dick and do it well. There is a crop of women who claim to not like sucking dick but still expect men to lick them out while they “uuuh” and “aaah” with pleasure. That’s totally unacceptable. Always try to make sure you get the BJ first. If she doesn’t seem willing, then hold back the pussy-eating too. It’s a simple ‘scrub my back and i’ll scrub yours’ procedure. If a woman doesn’t look like she’ll offer reciprocation, then it’s in your best interest to free your tongue from the tyranny of labia labyrinth.

Eating pussy is a submissive activity. She’s lying back, nearly breaking your neck with her legs, while you swirl your tongue in circles until it feels like it’s going to fall off your mouth. And some women take too long to come that you quickly start to pray for her to orgasm soon so you can save some dignity. In that case, this activity should only be accorded to the most deserving of women. That way, you wont feel bad about it.

Also consider where a woman ranks on the slut meter. You can’t just go licking a Noti Flow or a Mishi Dora – women who have hosted all kinds of cocks.

Another way for her to qualify is that if she’s your ride-or-die girlfriend. All good women who take good care of their men deserve both good licking and good dicking.

But even if a woman qualifies as a cunnilingus recipient, you still have to look at the hygiene aspect of it. Muff munching is never a gratifying experience when performed on poorly-maintained vagina. Every man should posses the smelling skills of a DEA sniffer dog and microscopic vision of Robocop to scan for any wounds or sores. If you are about to dive in and you notice that she has subpar hygiene in her netherworld, you can pretend to suddenly fall sick, or if you are badass, just say,”kwani hii kitu yako inakaa aje.” That thing needs to be waxed or shaved, and it should be cleaner than a cat’s fur.

Munching on the vagina of just about any woman you meet is a sign of weakness. When you eat a girl out before she proves her value, you telegraph your incredible horniness for her and desperation to impress. And that’s a terrible thing. Real men don’t go down on women unless they find them so overwhelmingly high value that they can’t help themselves.

Women instinctively know this, so they correctly gauge that a man who goes down on them too quickly must feel she’s with one of the best he’s ever had. This, in turn, will sour a woman’s attraction for a man, since no woman in the history of the universe has ever felt raging lust for a man she believed lower than herself in value.

I’m not anti-eating pussy. I am not opposed to some tonguing if the girl is hygienic and not suffering from roast beef. But if a man is eating pussy just to impress or cover up for some weaknesses — say, because he feels obligated to help deliver his woman the elusive orgasm which his dick can’t summon — then odds are good that he is a low-value male who must endure tongue cramping and oral abscesses to sufficiently please his woman. And if that’s his station in the relationship, his tongue won’t gonna save him from her inevitably checking out.

Nonetheless, as a man, it’s important to avoid focusing on the philosophy of “outercourse” over intercourse. Focus on your dick game, not tongue game. Dick trumps all. One thing you will never hear is a girl say “damn he licked the shit out of me last night!.But she’ll definitely tell her friends “that guy’s dick game is on point.”

It’s all about priorities my fren.

Is it always about SEX?

This is THE Kaimera resident sexologist,Harvard University Professor ~ Kericho East campus and part time Trainer at the KWS Hyena sanctuary

20 Likes

As usual upusssss Sako taking over

SISOMI NIMELEWA MGITE!!9¥€0€!!![ATTACH=full]93941[/ATTACH]

Sigwes soma hiyo upussy yote. Nugu
[ATTACH=full]93943[/ATTACH]

16 Likes

[ATTACH=full]93945[/ATTACH]

Ctrl C Ctrl V chieth
http://tukatiane.co.ke/2017/04/12/thou-shall-not-eat-all-pussy/

Umesahau yeye hu moonlight Athusi bar pia

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Major killer!! Mtu ataamka na kuvaa khamisi na kupotea

Hehehe.
CSI.
Na kuna siku mtu amesifia yeye ati he should consider blogging since he ‘writes so well’.
Kumbe jamaa anashine na article ya wenyewe.

Pussy belongs to people who don’t reach the threshold for pumping the labia minora

What would @Kihii Kiaganu do?

i have always known this @cow is a fraud

It’s like receiving a meal and disecting each ingredient… hii mboga ni ya wapi? Ilichunwa na nani? Uko sure waliiosha? For fucks’ sake, shut up and eat your meal.

That’s an abomination. Puthy is meant for the third leg. Unalambaje mlango ya mkojo…unafaa mijeledi.

wewe unaongea nini mtu kama @Abba analamba mkundu ya msee si hata dem inaitwa rimming .

Si

Sijasahau hiyo fraud ulifanya. Wewe hujichocha sana kumbe hauna game. Enyewe goro goro Tupu hupiga kelele kwa poshomill.

Would it be right then to include zee azz as well? Coz if you going down one her…then do it fully…be all in there like nobodies business!

Tubariki na hekaya @Abba

Niliwacha story ya hekaya December last year . CSI walikuwa wengi hapa