Those starting their natural journey did you go through this?

She looks much better with short hair. I convinced my wife kuweka natural hair, according to her that was the best decision ever. My two daughters sai ni natural hair

Uliza @Lionheart hii ujinga

1. mbona ananyolewa?
  2. nilidhani ataficha kipara na style flani

The hair has chemical she wants to grow her natural hair

Kwani hio chemical haitoki?
When I wake up in the morning I thank God he did not create me a woman

Even men put chemical, like Jeff Koinange. It softens the hair and makes it manageable but women are going back to their natural hair now so you have to cut off everything that has chemical and start over with the growth. Minji minji did it and it’s getting long pretty fast.

Chimpanzee hair is unmanageable

You will not be thanking him once you run out of time and your female age mates will be having 20 more years to live

Hehe, men die younger simply because of abusing the body. Living moderately, eating a balanced diet, and barring some freak accident, or running into a spiteful, murderous steelwool mixing, dagger wielding and multiple-stabbing bipolar she devil, a man should be able to live a full happy life to a ripe old age.

Can’t believe years ago I used to put curly kit on my hair. That stuff used to burn your scalp, paka you think you’ll be headed to hospital.

WTF, seems you have been a fagget since early age.

You know I’m a dagger wielding, multiple stabbing bipolar and it hasn’t stopped you, so do you still want to live to a ripe old age? Or you are just giving others advice?

I lead a charmed life. I shall have the best of both worlds, yet.