Gaze very carefully at those Eyes and tell me what you see …
[ATTACH=full]366332[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]366333[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]366334[/ATTACH]
Gaze very carefully at those Eyes and tell me what you see …
[ATTACH=full]366332[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]366333[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]366334[/ATTACH]
REX-UUMBWEER!
Rexumbwa not sure what you see in this chick she looks creepy
contact lenses?
Rex-Meffi
Rexxsenga huyu mumama ako sawa.
Hii mujamaa inafurahianga ikisumbua kijiji:D:D
I see a foolish doctor obsessed with obese women
I see a old tired donkey with millage which is even higher than that of my father’s peugeot 504 which he bought back in 1989 and still it coughs
The Devil.
Firstly , describing her as a Chick and Creepy is a great dis-service …
She happens to be a gifted and highly motivated Relationship Therapist who’s Clients really appreciate her hands-on bedside manner …
Don’t take my word for it …
Ask these 3 very satisfied Patients …
[ATTACH=full]366371[/ATTACH]
Very Observant …
What else … ???
You urgently need Opthalmologic assistance …
I’m sure you are familiar with that old adage that refers to meat and poison …
Tomato and Tomatoe are the same thing , if you see what I mean …
[ATTACH=full]366374[/ATTACH]
So some old haggard prostitute, with the body of a ngunia of potatoes puts on contact lenses and you are amazed??? wtf
I’m sure you have heard of 03 very happy guys who sing her praises …
[ATTACH=full]366390[/ATTACH]
I see a scenario in a Disney movie, a prince kissing a frog…still
I recently saw a scenario of 03 very horny guys tearing into that Booty and enjoying every stroke …
Clearly , you are in the minority …
[ATTACH=full]366569[/ATTACH]
Iko Kitui?
Rexxumbwa ghasia takataka!