Tell me the logic to your unreason. Nasrallaha was killed. The other guy whose head was blown open and lay in a mountain of rubble covered in dust, died. Southern Lebanon is patrolled by IDF who impose curfew. Hezbollah scurried tail in legs to seek refuge among Nasran. Now Israel and NATo are empowering Lebanese military and moving it to the south as part of ceasefire deal. How then can Hezbollah have won? Israel said there mission is accomplished since they didn’t want to take over any part of Lebanon. The only phase remaining in the south is to hold and secure a captured area and that’s where Lebanese military comes in
Israeli Channel 13 Poll: 61% of Israelis believe Israel did not defeat Hezbollah.
Between you and the chosen ones, I will rather believe the chosen ones. Hizo zako ni jaba. Pelekea @messiahette. And @Stormtrooper98
You even understand Jewish language ,truly ktalk kuna mossad , CIA , M16 na other high calibre spooks
So Israel ‘won’ the war but negotiated a ceasefire with “terrorists”? Ni kama US kusema won the war in Afghanistan by leaving Taliban to take over the government.
Intelligence iko juu. Si kama ya nato hq joska branch.
How is this guy a military leader? Houthi people’s kina @Lord_Wanaruona it’s funny how huyu jamaa anagongewa mbaya sana, inajulikana mtaani kwao na hakuna kitu anaeza fanya
War is won if the people approve it. So far majory of Israel citizen say they have lost the war
So winning ni opinion poll even when IDF occupy southern lebanon after defeating the hezbolla terrorists and have even imposed a curfew?
Lick your wounds bro. You are not a jew, so your opinion does not matter
If you were winning why negotiate for a truce with hizbollah. Israeli economy could not sustain the war. The northern Israel was on a stand still.
How can civilians determine the success or failure? The question is what was the mission? Definitely they didn’t want to take over Lebanon or parts of it. They eliminated top leadership of Hezbollah and had them running. The next step is hold and secure, for that they collaborate with Lebanese military. If Hezbollah won those celebratory gunshots should be happening in South Lebanon not Beirut. Bottomline Hezbollah lost their stronghold territory where their headquarters WAS based; that’s a military success. The same way KDF reduced the capacity of AlShabaab
I am thinking it is the other way round. The citizens are the sovereign. If majority of citizens say kitu si mzuri kwao, then it not mzuri. Si hiyo ndio democracy? So wamesema they feel defeated. We should take it just like that, the way they have said.
When a country enters a war with another, first it has to get approval from its citizen. Hio ni something that is commonly known. Example when KDF entered war with Alshabab kenyans citizens were full in it. Even those progress hatuelewi ilienda vipi but if you ask any Kenyan atakuambia we won the war against Alshabab. This is what is happening in Ukraine and Russia today, hizo nchi zinatumia propaganda to convince its citizen kuwa wanashinda vita.
This is not about democracy and what people want, it is what experts in warfare say. Can sovereign citizens say a patient is alive when a doctor says they are dead?
Mzee mjinga, so if Kenyans say the govt is not performing, then a wanker from Israel say the govt of Kenya is performing… Who among the 2 is right?!!
Wewe ndio Mzee mjinga. Govt is about policy and development. Warfare is a technical field. Like the analogy I gave
Well am reminding you , the Israel citizens know better about the issues facing them, than you a wanker living in kenya, so when they complain the IDF didn’t attain their objectives they speak from experience because their sons and daughters are the actual IDF
And I’m reminding you the mitary drew up the mission and tactics and strategies with clear objectives to be achieved. In their assesment that have achieved it. Citizens saying they haven’t succeeded yet they have not read the warplan ndio unataka tuamini. Military is a professional field like medicine, engineering etc. if a teacher gives a student a D grade can the sovereign citizens say he got an A?
What nonsense are you yapping about, are you an IDF general?!! Even soldiers admitted to their families failure in the bigger picture, Hezbollah is going to regroup by January , then we can go back to default settings, missiles flying north of Israel
Hata Assad is in trouble because Hezbollah is still concentrated in southern lebanon, Israel and US both know
Lakini bear in mind that experts in warfare use deception everyday all the time. To deceive the enemy etc. deception is their nature. They easily manufacture consent like colin powel did at the un general assembly with wheat flour in a vial. They never found the wmd he said they had as you know. So hizo expert opinions si kitu.