I spent the better part of yesterday evening looking for a book but could not find a good copy. This morning I remembered I had gotten a few PDFs from Russian sites. Off to Google:
This isn't the sort of thing that happens to you site:*.ru
I got a torrent file, downloaded it and opened it direct from utorrent. I don’t know what I clicked on… Next thing I knew ALL my files were encrypted. What a fvcking concidence that this book is the one that got me into this problem. I can’t think right now; too busy going through the first stage of grief.
[ATTACH=full]81205[/ATTACH]
My Downloads
[ATTACH=full]81206[/ATTACH]
My Music
[ATTACH=full]81207[/ATTACH]
Everything else
[ATTACH=full]81208[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]81209[/ATTACH]
I shall now retire and jerk the rest of the day off.
[ATTACH=full]81210[/ATTACH]
I could’ve used a tablet to download the book like I always do, but… I don’t know why. Holy balls I am truly fucked.
Good riddance your system had two taylor swift albums and a DELUXE OST for FROZEN… :D:D:D:D But iza man thats y keep telling people,private trackers munathani ni kilio cha bure. They got you good my nigg.Either utoboke ama ni kustart a fresh
I’ve been thinking about backing up my files for quite sometime now na I always blow it off juu my computer’s HDDs are still new. Sasa nimetambua why I need to do that… Izea, man. Pole.
I lost a section of my music library while installing Remix Os, but it wasn’t my favorite one so hata haikunishtua. Sometimes hua na browse ngoma kea Pandora and one of the songs from that section inakuja and I get a tinge of regret sana lakini bado back up sijawai fanya.
nothing worse than a man try to sell taylor swift cancer as music.It ain about it being feminine and for teenagers just there is lana del rey…skylar grey … adele…the list goes on and on so.
The back ups dont work …aren’t recognized all the file extensions are encrypted. so the only thing ni either alipe apewe key na ni kitu 50/50 cuz they are conmen online pretending to have keys or posing as the people behind the software or just hopefully kama laptop yake has a system reserved partion not accessible after os boot then aneweza reinstall OS from scratch.ie unajipata unaanza from windows vista and such
To be honest if on Windows hata uwe gwiji wa IT you cannot be sure of security especially if you use torrents frequently. I always pay for AV’s to avoid wasting time removing viruses, adwares and other stuff like wifi security. Hope you find a solution. Hata @Web Dev aliibiwa bitcoins zake zote