Thomas Tuchel becomes new FC Bayern head coach

[MEDIA=twitter]1639012112595922945[/MEDIA]

This is really funny, they are 2nd placed in their domestic league table just one point behind Dortmund, in the UCL they also have 100% record, why sack Julian Nagelsmann?

I hope this is not a ploy to have City go through in the UCL

Chelsea will knock Madrid out :D. Then Tuchel will punish us a good one.

Acha ndoto msee. Benzema hatrick loading

I tend to think it is the opposite, remember this is a guy who stopped City from putting their hands into that coveted trophy when they were so close to it

Tuchel is a good coach do not understand why wamama fc fired him

The same reason Chelsea fired Tuchel …sasa zingine coaches huwa na kiburi and they want to do things their own way without hearing what the top management wants

He refused to approve CR7 transfer to Chelsea

I think the most successful coaches are allowed to have things go their own way without allowing club politics to interface with results on the pitch

True but club si yako so you better adhere to what the owners want

Such an expected appointment,I thought Tuchel would end up at Real Madrid.

And it was a good decision.

the coach HAD TO GO, he had completely failed the BAYERN standards, with 9 games to go usually Bayern are 10 points clear and concentrating on the CL. the guy has been struggling losing to teams below BAYERNS pedigree yet the coach has been given quality players. now Bayern risk losing the title they have held for 10 years straight

Owners have questionable goals for instance the Glazers, but they lure coaches who want to win. Though Tuchel would have worked well with Abramovich had the war not interfered

What happened afterwards? Couldn’t beat Pep anymore. He can’t have the same effect.

Wewe hujui Tuchel this is the champions league quarters si EPL…

So Pep yeye hana UCL dreams ni Tuchel tu ndio yeye hukuwa nayo? As usual mshaanza kuhype Tuition as if every season is the same…

I am replying in the context ya hapo juu ulisema Tuchel beat him in the UCL final but afterwards couldn’t replicate the same in the EPL…so if you want to have a level headed conversation you should put everything in context as I did…hii ni UCL quarters …UCL and EPL football isn’t similar so far in UCL, Tuchel 1, Pep 0, no draws…so going by results and team strengths Pep hakuna vile atapiga Tuchel keep in mind this will among Tuchel’s first games in managing his country’s biggest club in the biggest club competition