This will go the Samsung way. Msee ataitisha ya macho waende Ethiopia au rwanda

[MEDIA=facebook]446511732201998/posts/1091892610997237[/MEDIA]

Ever asked yourself why kenya is the 1st destination for these manufacturers/assembly plants…

Why not go to Tz or Rwanda or Ethiopia with the 1st attempt…

Tell us why.

Kwanini?

-benefiting in the confusion. (leaders can easily be bought out by big companies to serve their interests)

-kenya is centralized… (distribution to other African countries and the rest of the world)

-purchasing power… (with the corruption MONEY in circulation… You’ll find high end product companies setting up base in .KE (there are now MI retail stores setting up in the city)

-Kenya is very WELCOMING - READ, we kiss foreigners ASS… (it doesn’t matter if it’s Chinese, Indian, Americans… As long as they speak different from us… We bend over) - just go to the local brothels and you find local girls VS TZ/ RWANDESE / UGANDAN… we always choose the foreigners… (in gigiri / karen etc…these jungus don’t wanna leave… They actually cry when their terms are over, and have to go back home… - simply because they have slaves while in. KE… Huko majuu… Having a nanny or a house help is a luxury…

-KENYA does not care much about the environment… (this is a big plus for manufacturing) they can dump their shit in the river and continue making money…

-KENYA has good road networks… (in my rural home in muranga… We have tarmac that crosses through the shambas… (so the Chinese and Indians have set up small manufacturing plants huko mashinani for cheap… Compared to setting up in urban areas…) plus the enjoy privileges of paying Cheap labor… Since maisha mashinani ni chini…

-Kenya offers underage prostitution… (not officially of course)… Kule pwani na parts of cendro ni kunoma… (so after hard work… These guys need to release)

-Kenya is not so harsh on gays and lesbianism… (these foreigners like that)

Etc etc…

They want cheap labour.
they want a corrupt country where they won’t pay taxes

Is that a sales office. They are free to go to Ethiopia and Rwanda.
There is nothing to be proud of when multinationals come to Nairobi, open a small sales office on top of a skyscraper, to sell us more of their equipment.

There is skilled man power in KE, put a job poster that you are looking for engineers, Programmers, Designers …who are hardworking,ambitious and open minded and can speak English…you will get overwhelmed with applicants. Try the same in TZ , or UG or ET…

Liberal and predictable government, If there is something multi-nationals fear is an erratic government where a dictator president makes all decisions and can just wake up one day and shut you down.

An open minded population that will try new tech / ideas without a second thought… look at the way Kenyans Embraced Uber,Taxify ,Mpesa etc… makes it a very good testing point for new businesses in Africa.