This was in 2021.. 3 years later aging Trumancapote is stilll looking for a jungu to impregnate her

Aging @TrumanCapote ,Just get a Kenyan man and give birth. Utafika menopause ukitafuta jungu…

Meanwhile @poyoloko ameget pregnant thrice since 2021 after serious egg cracking from Watchman uwesmakende

11 Likes

@TrumanCapote thought she had been impregnated by a junguu. Just as she had said, it was all about genes diversification. So she prepared a Baby Shower event and invited all the people who she thought were affluent in society, kina kabahanye, Stevo simple boy, willy Paul, Some thugs here and there, salasya, ja kababa, But many were indian boys masquerading as jungus for the orgies disguised as a baby shower. An hour into the event, the unthinkable happened…

Wacha Nijibleach ni impregnate kapotty

The real question is why would an aging @TrumanCapote wait for 3 years for a junguu to impregnate her when chimpanzees have been all around her all her life and she’s never gotten pregnant for them?

Why would she rather not have children altogether than get pregnant for a chimpanzee?

She might want to get pregnant but as long as it’s not a junguu afadhali ikae.

How desperate can you be to try to age shame a woman who doesn’t want you, won’t marry you, won’t get pregnant for you, into getting pregnant for a chimpanzee?

Please have some dignity. SIWATAKI. SITAKI WATOTO WENU. I’d rather be child free. For a white man I’d carry triplets GLADLY.Read my lips. SIWAZALI CHIMPANZEES.Periodt.

@TrumanCapote she’s past menopause. Amezeeka kushinda Boeing 747-100 with her ugly face kama ngumi ya msamburu . Who would fuck a granny? C’mon guys .

Whoever argues with @TrumanCapote, kichwa yako si mzuri. Si lazima mtu atembee uchi ndio ujue yeye ni mwenda-wazimu.

At least me si malaya kama mamako

holding-laugh-holding-laugh-meme
Shots fired

Peddling mkundu yako to junguuz for years on this forum (and so far they’ve not shown any interest in your ugly face and ugly shape) na bado wewe si malaya???

What’s wrong? Your chimpanzee dad didn’t show you love while you were growing up?