THIS WAS FAST

We are already witnessing the “Fruits” of both Raila and Ruto parliamentary dialogue

If Raila fucks this up and enjoys the nusu mkate, then that will be the final nail on his political coffin.

He already done ferked up during the handshake, that was the final nail, he will never recover from that

No nusu mkate. Not even a slice this time.

But you’re funny to think that his political coffin needs another nail. The final nail was hammered by hasora on 9th August, 2022.
What remains are the final rites and rituals.

No one expected the cases to go anywhere.
They are just intimidation tricks.
For the same reason some politicians were arrested for a few hours to get them off the street.

Baba is down and out.

Let me be the devil’s advocate.
The hustler government has already dismissed many of the high profile multi million corruption cases.
It doesn’t require much prodding to release the protestors arrested during maandamano. I am sure they have learnt a lesson.

The old man doesn’t have a choice.

Baba anaweza peana mkia at the right price

How exactly is that a problem to a man who is almost on the 8th floor of his life? And how is it different from the clarion call of sending him to Bondo? Why do some Kenyans, who apparently have degree, like commenting as if it is Raila’s responsibility to fight for their rights ama amewakataza msipiganie nusu mkate pia nyinyi? Kwani Tinga doesn’t have the right to feather his nest?

That old geezer only looks out for Numero uno. The rest are details.

Bar feelings, how is it a bad thing?

My young friend, it is a bad thing when you convince gullible people who believe in a just cause to destroy their families and livelihoods to serve your erection!

Nimekwambia feelings pelekea nyanyako. Human beings by their very basic nature are selfish and self serving creatures. Ukiita kanda ya moko kwako for mjengo and you decide kuwajenga chapati tano tano na madondo na maji juu yake saa ya lunch are you doing it coz you love them as your brothers ama ndio wachape job yako bila kuangalia nyuma? Punda ukiiwekelea gunia tano na bado iko ngangari who are you to say that imechoka?

Funny how you are more invested in politics than Ruto. Relax kazi yako illisha August after you voted.
Whether ni handshake, BBI 2.0 or nusu mkate or all of the above, you will be informed and you’ll support whatever position Ruto will take.

Hawa ndio wasee huenda matanga ya mtu hawajui but end up mourning hata kuliko wenye kufiwa.

Jamaa atakula minofu pale statehouse ukikula jaba pale muthurwa .hapan weka siasa kwa roho , akule asikule hakuna usaindizi utapata mugich meno brown

Nakubaliana na wewe bachelor of arts sociology second class lower degree holder

Calm you tits. I’ll invest my time in whatever topics I choose.
You are free to comment on quail eggs or whatever keeps you up. Na si lazima ureply something that was not addressed to you.
Kanye ulale.

Jaribu stand up. We obviously need more shitty comedians in this country.