This stinks of PR! Campaigns?

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2015/12/23/uhurus-son-muhoho-donates-sh1million-for-medical-bills-at-knh_c1265247

Sisemi kitu but I was really surprised to see some fellas from a certain region calling him future president!!

Saw this on the comment section which is really charged up! I personally dont see the need for cameras and news reporters when donating.

This country should be ashamed of itself. Who does crap like this ?? Unless you believe everyone else is stupid. I mean, if you can start ropping in kids to do your dirty bidding it speaks to your shameless character. If our millions and billions are not stolen we don’t need any politician’s kid giving ONE million to national health care. This is retarded. Absolute madness going on in a failed banana republic. Unbelievable .

If Waiguru’s son could have a Range Rover worth 20 million as his birthday present, then

how much do you think Muhoho Uhuru Kenyatta is worth?

In the next twenty years, you will be drumming behind the boy calling him “Baba” and begging him to go for Presidency!!

Create poverty by looting billions in the tax coffers till and then during Christmas give them a million for their patience, sufferings and as a good gesture!!!

“Wajinga ndio waliuwawa!!”

Kenya is doomed!!

He is guilty of handling and enjoying proceeds of stolen property. Mtoto au mjukuu wa NYOKA ni NYOKA!

1 million is about $12,000. That’s the price of a used car. For a rich guy, i expected $50,000 plus so I am not impressed. His daddy has stolen a lot more. And yes i speak from a place of understanding.

After william Ruto in 2032 i can smell a president when i see one.

1m stolen given back to the Kenyan people. Several billions to go!

I noted that and wondered how much interest he holds in the donation! We forget that need and greed are directly proportional, thus, the needy are needy because the greedy are greedy. If there were no greedy people grabbing all the resources meant for the upgrading of service infrastructure, they would be no need for “personal” donations.

Click here to Reply or Forward

Politics in Kenya are as dynamic as a female mood.

@Wafs, what is that I see on your avatar and if what am seeing is what is there, how did the mods sanction it?

One is more blessed to give than to receive - Acts 20:35

That is a common seed that uses wind for propagation. This time it has hooked itself on a blueish wall until pushed again by wind.

what you are seeing is not what you think it is…sikukuu unakulia wapi?

Mimi natuliza tu hapa jiji. Done a lot of travelling this month especially when it was raining heavily.
I want to explore what the city has to offer.

what is wrong with PR? Stop trying to influence people politically in online forums. Most people here are well informed, well read and exposed to all kind of news.

Hii kitu umeirudia Sana meaning ni ukweli. Enjoy

Hizo comments yawa… Mimi sioni shida mtu akisacrifice pesa yake and donate it halafu watu wanaongea upus na wao hata hawawezi kuvolounteer kuenda nyumba ya wazee for just a day to help bila kupeana pesa.

@Luther12 is it normal for a hospital like KNH to run out of the local anesthetic they use during tooth extraction?

Rumours have it that he is being pressurized to unseat Moses “foot-in-the-mouth” Courier and the best way to start is by a little PR here & there and when 2017 comes, he will easily sail to parliament.

I always post the truth. It isn’t fun on the highways when city Idiots with their uncouth driving habits hit the road.

Na car hirees wa ku impress ocha.

During last year’s holidays, they blocked each other with their careless overtaking and overlapping, guys were taking up to 8 hours from Nairobi to Nakuru.
Same madness was experienced by those travelling from Kenol to Nyeri.

Messy procurement (IFMIS), amongst other woes.

My niece’s wisdom teeth are coming in and she was literally dead yesterday. We decided to pick KNH 'cause of the good rep they have in their dentistry section. These SOBs didn’t have any anesthetic so they couldn’t perform an extraction!

WHERE DOES ALL THIS “DONATED” MONEY GO?

Donated? By who? It’s a dire situation my friend lakini I doubt anyone cares.

:frowning:

Priss stop misusing this term