This Silly Myth

There is this popular myth that downward regions of this country lack development. So I propose something spectacular. Let us treat Kenya like a chama. Kila mwaka tunachagua county moja which wee give 90% of the budget, and the rest of the country lives on 10% for that year.

If we start with Pokot, and head to Turkana next, how long do you think until the economy collpases? Does money follow development, or does development follow money ?

you are taking development to pokot kwani they have told you they want development?

Such a troubling thought process. Umejaribu kulala uamke tena. Yaani soft reset

isn’t the reason luos are supporting ruto apparently because it will make them rich beyond their wildest dreams in less than two years before 2027, whereby he will proceed to make them richer than dubai sheikhs by 2032?

https://x.com/davidjesse_/status/1903838140747452680

Ile siku Raila atakufa, these stupid Luos wata factory reset ingine deadly. Yaani sahii wametulia ati juu wako serikali, let me just laugh.

Baba anajua he is an enigma, but his exit will leave a lot of people exposed mbaya sana. Kwanza ODM itakufa within a month.

Really looking forward to the great liberation day.

Pokot anataka AK47 na matawi za kujipanguza waki kunia