[SIZE=4]Yaani, Omwafrika could be bought in a shop![/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Labda ata kulikuwa na bei ya jioni ama year end sales… 50% discount on selected items![/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Hurry while stocks last!![/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Yaani, Omwafrika could be bought in a shop![/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Labda ata kulikuwa na bei ya jioni ama year end sales… 50% discount on selected items![/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Hurry while stocks last!![/SIZE]
Huyo security guard ana-keep up na thread za "wangapi’?
I’ve been… Working a grave shift, & I ain’t made shit, I wish I could… find me a spaceship to fly
That’s where black Friday come from son
why are you trumatized, and neo-slavery is all around us.
If you get the chance, swindle mzungu. You’ll be doing your ancestors a favourr
Paasst the ssskkkkyyyyy.
The Arab hates s jungu with passion. Blowing them up whenever they get a chance.
Sisi walitesa our people vibaya. Yet we still worship them.
Our so called heroes Onyatto and Madiba told them « lets forget the past and lets live together in peace»
May be the jungus are right when they say that bleks are naive and childish. We are quick to forgive and forget.
nigga spirituals.
But Jews walikipata na hittler. Yao was political sio economical, canvas yao ili-paint-iwa in red!
The invasion of Jerusalem by Roman empire in 79AD was equally brutal
Fake news.
The north lies. Who took the photo?
Hii tulichambua hapa last year before njaruo @B U D E S K O aka @Old Monk ashikwe na ile makasiriko yake na afanye ile kitu.
So the Romans conqueared the world.
They stole a whole fn narrative and renamed their Empire to The Roman Catholic Church and now even your grandmother in the village(a differnt continent) is a christian:D The might of Augustus Caesar
The Roman Catholic church is an extension of the Roman empire.
Even in shops fam. Regardless of the photo being real or not, that’s how it was. Maybe even worse
@TrumanCapote should understand your place in history and appreciate the black cocks which drilled your borehole
Enda pale Libya after globalist liberal pawns Hillary and Obama made it ungovernable. Utaona negroes being auctioned live
Enda sikia vibaya huko
mkamba maskini illiterate uza mkundu polepole