This new UI is messed up bwana admin

Hey i know it’s your site and you can do whatever you want with it.
But my opinion as a user…
Its terrible.
A UI should serve 2 purposes in summary.

1. Should enable users to find and do what they are doing without un-necessary struggle.
    This new one is cluttered and now things are all over … menus, lists , text filled up everywhere.
    you don’t know where you click to see items under you preferred category or where to post…
    I feel like am learning photoshop all over again
  2. Look good to the eye
    Its full of details that are not needed, cluttered with links and menus all over.
    It feels like search engines before google was developed.
    something as messy as yahoo news…

you can start with this menu here… totally in wrong priority.

confusing users with sijui tags , categories , community …which users care about tags ?
you think users here are data analysts to go seeking tags…

Then categories and channels , what are the differences ?

The 1st item should have been channels… the rest is secondary…

remove remove un-necessary things… like that personal chat menu on this side bar… the chat icon on top bar is enough… i don’t come here to chat with strangers i barely know…

enough for today

It is so sad …
NO ONE IS LISTENING…:roll_eyes::unamused::rage:

download

Working on the changes kiongos.
This is Work in progress and we are improving along.

fix inline replies

Pia previous notifications clear after just tapping the button. Hapa you have to click each individual one manually iache kushow you have a new notification. Even if you already opened it in a new tab

When posts are sorted by recent activity as opposed to creation date. What a mess.

Dies anyone know where the IGNORE button is located…???
Why hide it …???