This new J.Cole is killin it!!-

I am late in bumping this guys music but just gone through the album (BY COZZ -EFFECTED)today.
[MEDIA=spotify]path=album%2F6CNwXxGCLQtWhG2VHOuiib[/MEDIA]
https://omerta.is/1vD7 - RInk desu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fImGeQ_Mfts

[MEDIA=coub]12j4kz[/MEDIA]
Shit this guy has J.coles script in his t.p cuz his straight up even uses the basketball game shit cole was known for in his early mixtapes…anyways straight fire…cole hatakama ni mse wake he needs to go back to this music

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FWT1J_vcYQI

[ATTACH=full]157377[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ldcwsmbv5-Y

cc
@Nefertities @Smith_ @Jimit @TerribleWaste @confused villager @slevyn

Niaje Screwplus. J.Cole been dope since day1

Poa. J.cole always been okay ni @Smith_ huwa na chuki na yeye na pia si kwa ubaya J.cole drops the ball now and then his debut kwanza how he sold out …will always haunt him…side line story is a tragedy in my eyes…from warm up to that …was like why is he pan handling for acknowledgement…

Lakini @Freakazoid when do you ever work and or have sex with pig skin crackers? Kazi tu ni gifs na youtube!!

[ATTACH=full]157402[/ATTACH]
You ain even supposed to ask that …all you do is troll in these threads 24/7 at least my shit is relevant to a timeline ya social your shit is just imagination…nigga jumps on ma thread like a faggot in a sex dungeon …and you know am 2 hrs behind + mi se mse wa infinix so kuna kitu inaitwa mutlitabs…

The real question though is why a junkie is wasting his energy everyday on someone who don fuck with him…this energy ungetumia kwa hiyo singo matha ama thirst trap unadai but here you are claiming shit and nothing to back up…faggot ass shit…hating like a lil bitch who ain never got shit going on in his life cuz i dissed your ass so sad you carry it with you every day 4 2 months now?
[ATTACH=full]157405[/ATTACH]

@Deorro na @Purple patieni hii junkie mod …
[ATTACH=full]157406[/ATTACH]
unarakia ktalk amost everyday from 8.00 hadi usiku…
[ATTACH=full]157408[/ATTACH] you even once trolled on the thread i was doing a track request when looking for a classic vinyl with the wierd doggo pic but here again you expose how bitch made you are… .

Kid you’re so stupid, huoni Junkie is trolling you because you always overreact. When I’m bored I do the same to you and your reactions leave me on the floor :D:D

NO he aint…wish it was but when you troll you don end up looking for facts and shit you just clown a nigga …yeye amecatch…wewe i know when you trolled and you din level up he has tried so much to level up and get a W…but hauoni hadi he read through my threads to look for something…that ain trolling thats straight up salt…unatafuta win…kutroll huwaste energy reading a whole to look for something…i know trolls posts hazina basis wala point zake…nikusaka kapoint… i luv it…his my lil fag to abuse on ktalk allows my creative juices to have fun with him…
[ATTACH=full]157413[/ATTACH]

and btw! @Mzee mzima ita mimi stupid tena and utajipata unani lenga for a while nivile niliona haupewi respect cuz of how i wrecked your shit for being tacky…umemature kiasi atleast[ATTACH=full]157414[/ATTACH]

Put a beat on those words. Hardcore!!

[ATTACH=full]157415[/ATTACH] hahaha!

Nigga about to burst a hernia… Wacha niruke shower nakam ku reply

[ATTACH=full]157431[/ATTACH]
this faggot and his posts

your top amekusho hivyo!!!
[ATTACH]157436[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH]157436[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]157436[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]157436[/ATTACH]
now you are a certified faggot

[ATTACH=full]157474[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]157477[/ATTACH]
tryna act hard now?![ATTACH]157478[/ATTACH]no take backs still…nigga you gay!

[ATTACH=full]157486[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]157493[/ATTACH]
screech mode activated hahaha

[ATTACH=full]157497[/ATTACH]

Stupid, do your worst