This Man WSR

Tinda hau:(…he is our future PORK. Murenda kunengera mbari ya Kenyatta unene ringi na kimunjaruo kiria in tow. We cannot accept that.

I was also thinking about this. What if the government refuses to fund and supervise the referendum? Or still, what if they fund it inadequately so as to ensure inconsistences arise, thereby rendering the outcome invalid? Is this a possibility? @spear hallo

Eradicating these so many elective seats will be a herculean task

2022 lazima mupige kura twice na bado baba atakua ndani ya serikali.

thing is, tunajijua. hata ulete nini, kama wewe si “mtu wetu” hakuna kura unaget
we know how to say what we want but we refuse to take steps to get it

A bill supported by 1.2Million voters (10% of all voters) is by all metrics a popular cause, the executive or legislatures trying such hanky panky would result in court cases, endless press conferences which would suit Aukot because everyone loves an underdog especially when he is on the peoples’ side. If MCAs pass that bill Parliament will give it the go-ahead and hope to beat Aukot in campaigning where he lacks the finances and logistical expertise to plan countrywide rallies and meet-ups.

especially if they beat tribal drums, hakuna vile kurias will allow to be swallowed by luos in migori, since luos are majority ,the situations is replicated all over, Kwanzaa nakuru, kales and kiuks will not agree, the proposals are good but reality is otherwise, mps are going nowhere.

Your future Thief De Pork. Shauri Yenyu.

ha ha , najua Ruto anafikiria of how he can jump on this bill to checkmate dynasties…very interesting times ahead.
wacha uhuru na raila walete hiyo taka taka yao

Handcheque is very unpopular as its just a joint eating session. That’s is how BBI wazee can spend 1 billion on useless predetermined collection of views of a constituency amendment draft they already had from the start. So if they fail to fund this aukot referendum bid, it only alienates them further from people and support. Remember opposition hopes to have a four tier government. President, two deputies, prime minister, two prime ministers all for the rejected retirees last quest for power. They also want 14 regional provincial governments on top of 47 counties. This is to accommodate retiring governors whom were promised Presidential bids by RAT but he has not yet given up on running again. However with every passing day, time is against them and the grassroots shifts further away from them. So if they fail to fund it, well and good. Its a political suicidal move.

I told people here that in mid 2018 DP Uncle Ruto decided on four things. One of them is that he is not awaiting endorsement for 2022. He will go all out to the grassroots to deliver development, build networks and seek out the people in all 47 counties. Tanga Tanga movement become very serious after that. Secondly to predict the future you create it. That’s how he is control. He is always 10 steps ahead. A few moves here or there might not look to be in his favour in a few days/weeks but its always overtaken by events of his bigger moves. He didn’t help in this aukot constitution amendments as it would have given it closer scrutiny from kitaeleweka and handcheque groupies. So he stayed away and encouraged others to help it along. Well dynasties have been caught asleep as usual, they were again too busy partying and drinking government money to realize a checkmate move. Yesterday DP Uncle Ruto statement that he will support any amendments that is in favour of Wanjiku not against is his clear indication that he supports this amendment bill. Those dreaming of handcheque/kitaeleweka referendum of more seats for retirees have no future in Kenya. That will not pass. Now we command also the referendum debate.

Good morning. Hangover Sunday but still going to church

Huyo jamaa Kwa first picture isay, hio koti ni oversized

They can refuse to fund it now, but for as long as the IEBC is slated to hold a national election, they can slate it in there.

The referendum is to be held within three months

Eish Shosh!!

Hihihihi I got into trouble for what some termed a tribalistic comment. My inbox was heaving! lakini ni ukweli.