This man Raila

He feeds them perennially on the hope that any improvement of their living standards is pegged on him becoming president. That’s why he was so keen to make sure the slum upgrading project initiated by Jubilee and enacted by Waiguru failed. He wouldn’t have any carrot then to lure them with in his stupid power games.

In the Political circles he is called a political conman. Guess how many people have been conned?

So true. And when he saw that the slum upgrading had started with Waiguru, he rushed there to say that he was the one who initiated it when he was the PM!! This guy is just so full of himself. Power hungry and always taking credit hata on things he does not know about!!

It is 2016 and people are still this obsessed with Raila? Is that not being silly? Do you guys have voting cards? What of the unecessary discussions therefore? Is Raila not a candidate just like any others? We need to grow up.

has your standard living improved?what is the role of city council in Kibera?

tell us…

you are free to go for any elective post…

As a person living in this country, my standards of leaving have improved due to the works the Presidents have done. However, when it comes to the county, I am not electing Kabogo.

I am not running for any post. Wacha kukach feelings. :D:D

I only elect development minded guys. And Raila is not one of them. Hence this thread.

Everything raila touches has failed since 2012. Even now his blossom activists have deserted.

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13226650_10209272072382882_6592385477742982635_n.jpg?oh=d9bee4b676c456449b4ad82e25fe9916&oe=57DF8D8D

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13265978_10209272072262879_2876188024501234233_n.jpg?oh=afa50f1a71f87a7125bfd5f2463ac504&oe=57C45E25

peasant wacha munung’uniko. If you dont understand how mbirrionaires play the game of thrones, then let the subject be. ushaona Raila stoning Uhuru? but a peasant chokosh will stone a fellow peasant cop who will shoot him dead then other peasants will wail and gnash their teeth and mbirrionaires will toast to their health

So true. Sad thing thou is that Raila thrives in chaos. When people die, he is happy coz he knows he will go for the burials and gain more mileage on there demise . Then go to the international community ( Read BBC ) and say that Kenya is ungovernable and there is no rule of law. Then present himself as the savior of Kenya to the world. where he will be erroneously called President Raila on there footnote :oops::oops:

impostors,self opiniated windbags…

Breath…please…watch out…you may choke on your own bile and no one will know.

He commissioned West Land roundabout in Nairobi. …but now the foundation stone there is covered using metal sheets ! Bure kabisa

:D:D:D Commissioning a roundabout… :D:D:D

As a logically thinking supporter of Raila, what are his development track records since he came to politics.

Then compare him to Nababu of Budalangi. Since he became MP, i have never had again of " serikali saidia" due to the rains and floods.

sasa skia uyu

Did you lack an answer for the pretty clear and concise question that @jambazim posed, that you had to zoom in on a detail and divert the focus of the thread?

My opinion is that there is precious little that can be attributed to Raila in Kenya, and he seems to always leave corpses in his wake.

Do you have supporting evidence that it was Raila’s doing? Please avoid referring to his two ghost authored hagiographies he peddles at www.rao.co.ke.

Shida yako ni nini? Nobody addressed you, and jambazim hasn’t complained. You don’t have to argue with everyone