Currently on citizen TV as of 10:03 2017/05/22. The guy is shredding Terry Ann’s questions to tatters. Waiting for Savula to walk in and get chewed. Next year am joining his lime green labour party.
Kumbe we were promised a goats gizzard ebindu bi chenjanga
According to him, MaDVD has been promised a goats Gizzard!
Hii inahitaji illustration iweze kueleweka!
Brilliant politician! Cool calm and composed. Exhaustively answering this crazy woman’s questions (today I think she is on her Ps).
Kudos Ababu. I think you do have a bright future.
Sorry I had to change channels so as not to miss a favorite program on KBC(yes, of all stations)
Favourite program on KBC :D. Wah hio ni gani?
Its called Sundowner.
Its somehow therapeutic to me.
Hahaha, hio ni sawa. Who has that Theme Song for it?
The song is called Gay time by Alan Perry
Shooo shoo!
Rudisheni thread on track about Ababu.
Lemmie enjoy sundowner pole pole.
Uzi umechukua mcoondo mwingine:D:D
Leo nime miss coz i knew itakua rerun ya jana
hehehe,mulembe nation is nobody’s colony…ouch.
I watched the interview and I too think that Ababu was brilliant.
He he he!
A twist in the tail!
This Anne Kiguta needs to slow down…sense of entitlement slowly creeping in. ulisikia akiuliza Ababz ati amekua wapi ati oooh if it were not for citizen kumuita hatungejua ako wapi…bla bla bla
Ababu “No no no. infact I am from NTV right now”
Anne ’ gulps, swallows make up infested air & reorganises weave oooh
Ababu “We dont have to keep yapping on media…”
Anne’ shait
And just like that, the brilliance has gone with the wind. This is Kenya unfortunately. We shall see.
He he he, why do people hate Anne and Muli so much:) wifey cant stand Muli, not sure why:)))
He he he!
Could be you called out her name loudly during your “gland to gland” threshold seeking nocturnal activities!