They didn’t deal with their childhood trauma of having dead beat, toxic dads and their former relationships that were toxic and traumatized them and they are now repeating what they grew up in with dead beat and irresponsible dads. Therapy and taking time out of relationships to deal with your baggage ni muhimu. Instead all I see these two girls doing is jumping into new relationships to prove a point to people that they can get other men even with 2 kids each. The toxic cycle just goes on and the kids are the biggest victims until they say enough is enough and face what they are running from, the trauma they’re running from coz you can never run away from yourself and the trauma that is inside but if you face it bravely you will emerge healed and victorious. For the sake of their kids I hope they will get the help they need and stop looking for men to save them. These men are far more messed up, so how’s a more wounded person going to save you? Franky has his own worse daddy issues he hasn’t dealt with, how can he save anyone. Men have worse demons so you deal with your own shit and leave men alone bcz they need more help than you and they will just add more problems to your life. Let he that hath an ear hear what the Spirit is saying.
@Lionheart @Simiyu22 na @rexxsimba changieni hapa banae
I donno if I make sense but. Kapote is right. But her argument is overly simplistic( more like fitting a narrative).
To me, Kwamboka and Maureen are two very different people. Maureen seems like someone who genuinely wanted to make a family. Kwamboka is your quintessential slayqueen flouting her bootie for money.
Do they have daddy issues, yeah. But Franky would come across as a well put together guy to any woman, until they have kids with him. So the women didn’t know. But in the modern world, a relationship ends, you are free to move on to the next. It’s a good idea to wait to heal, but not a requirement.
Watu wako kwenye hii story siwaelewi, so sisemi kitu
The person who has the worst daddy issues of the three is Franky. And if @Finest wine was here she’d say Corazon is the better wife material of the two so…
My point is… they ALL have undealt with daddy issues and they didn’t deal with them through therapy so their kids will be second generation broken family.
Acha malaya zitombwe. Kijana anatumia misuli tikinya yenye amejitafutia mwenyewe kudinya maraya zimekuwa zikituringia huku kote. Hana makosa. Those biches acting all hurt wanataka tufanye nini? Si walitombwa na wakazaa kabla waolew. Baaas
Boss …
Simple…
This fellow is a serial Juvenile Womanizer…
[ATTACH=full]451101[/ATTACH]
Dipping in as many holes as he can and fathering as many kids on the way …
He will NEVER have a stable relationship with that sort of behavior … :D:D
Hehe, I see.
No different from you, rexxsimba,
except that you plant no seed in the numerous wives you’ve shared. Niliona umegonga no. 60 juzi:D
Such a fruitless endeavour!
Sir …
And therein lies the fundermental difference with what I do …
-
Purely Symbiotic CSR Stress Reliving activities with willing , mature Women.
There is no intention whatsoever to procreate. -
Nil Duress of any kind.
-
Discreet Win-Win mature relationships conducted with the utmost confidentiality.
-
Most important , Plausible Deniability…
In the event of any outcomes ( …a baby …) , the process owner (…Husband…) has no suspicions …
BTW …
One of the “Subjects” is Post Partum 3 months now and regular “Games” have resumed under cover of “Baby Clinic” visits …
[ATTACH=full]451111[/ATTACH]
Ingenious … :D:D
Ati ingenious. Bure kabisa!
Very irresponsible and wasteful behaviour. The seed you’ve thrown away so far is enough to populate the empty counties of the north. At least one of those people could become a man or woman of substance, useful to humanity, unlike the clueless, blank-shooting bush doctor. There is no loss greater than the loss of opportunity.
Hehehehe…
All in the long term plan , my good fellow …
The future Mrs. Rexx has already been identified and proposed to …
PREVIEW :
[ATTACH=full]451123[/ATTACH]
Only the nuptials are outstanding … :D:D
We wacha. You’d never post her here it was the truth. Those who know her would unmask you and your ignoble adventures. But…just in case it’s true, let’s serenade her
These pics he posts are from telegram.
Correct …
But , it is a Good Likeness of the Individual …
By now , you KNOW how I roll … :D:D
Habari yako Mammi? I owe you a big apology lakini I know you will understand nikikwambia:mad::mad:shit happens. I came back to the UK after ‘that’ visit and then came back again for a month +. Am back here and will be home again by year end.
Tukutane elsewhere…umenionea @Lionheart ?
@LongerTime eeeeh how have you been?I know I know I know…
Lionheart is alive and roaring. Welcome to the den
Mmmmm …!!
Okaaayy … !!
And the Pot calling the Kettle Black …
I See You , Bro …
I See You … :D:D:D:D
Don’t turn green, engage your swag
Like the serial womanizer that he is …
Frankie is taking full advantage of the enviable situation that he is in …
2 psychologically damaged women with a pair of his kids each for whom he takes no responsibility or gives any support …
I bet he occasionally drops in both …
Taps some Ass and quickly disappears back into the woodwork … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]453231[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]453232[/ATTACH]
He is just playing both of them …
That cycle will only be broken when these two women find Serious , Strong , Supportive , Loving Men willing to take on the burden of raising step children …
And I can tell you that they are as rare as Hen’s Teeth … :D:D:D