This kijiji erodes your morals and social ethics

Its a tread i have noticed in this cess pit, i dont deny its a great place to unwind but also there are members who take it abit too serious and allow what is said here to enter their minds.

Cant deny there are many guys who have ended up in whore houses purely as a result of what is normally praised here and others who were in line to get married and start families have halted their plans cos of the bs spewed here by fags like @kodiaga.

People please, if you are above 25 get a wife and start a family regardless of your economic status.

Lastly wacheni umaraya mingi na ulevi, nothing good will come out of these 2 vices.

Kitu constant ni, ONE TAM na @Baby_Panay ni umbwa.

16 Likes

This bonobo scored a clean E Minus in his KCSE finals.

12 Likes

giphy (5)

Cracking Up Lol GIF

Very foolish advice.

Bongolala baby boomer unahitaji viboko

Ok grammar police, trend, tread, You get the point and this december go get circumcised .

Thats what the society expects of you.

Marrying and getting kids in this day and age is only for people who do not read the signs of the times. Only owners of capital should do so.

Baby boomer uko free siku gani tukuje tukuchape viboko ?

You live in a society, and of such if you dont do what is expected you, you will be seen as abnormal and this will make your life hectic

Ama wacha nisikuelimishe
Bongo lala baby boomer

Huko na point, dont follow the crowd use what is beneficial

Si unaona wale watu wa SiM2funze forex washa fika already

Niaje Muka wa @sokwemtu ? Anyway, this kijiji introdduced me to the malaya world back in 2016.

80 percent of how you live is determined by the society you live in, a fact you cant deny.

It also erodes financial thinking. This kijiji is full of the poorest of the poor trying to give financial advice based on fantasies and YouTube videos from America

Elder wanafungua roho saidi. OP is right.. hapa Kuna elders wanapenda umalaya na pombe saidi. Tabia za kichokoraa tu

Where is @Gaines

Wewe ni fat eunuch unaradicalize na ku recruit followers into ghey community

Niko na six pack and black beltya karate. nawezakutandika vibaya sana

Si utandike kuma na hiyo nguvu unataka kunicharaza nayo? Hizo vitu unataja can only impress women and kids.