This Kenyan In America Fell On It (Aliangukia)

Why exactly is he lucky? Because he has a wife who can give him 10 kids? To take where? You don’t need more than five kids in this era! That’s bringing burden to the society!

Ameomba nani pesa?

Salty…did I read you earlier on saying you would prefer to have 10 children in a 2 bed house? also how does one homeschool 10 children of different age groups?

Hawezi kuwanunulia nguo ?

A lady anakuzalia watoto more than 3 is a lady to keep. Hata mimi namtolea huyu mama mzungu kofia. She’s a rare breed.
The truth is this, when a woman has multiple children to raise she has no time for the things that these ladies in 2019 with 1 child engage in. Ati ladies night out, engagement parties, baby showers, baby gender reveal parties, bachelorette parties.
Our mothers and women who were mothers in the 1980s had time for 3 things mainly outside going to church every Saturday or Sunday. Weddings, funerals and graduations. Hizo zingine were not even invented.
Times have have changed but it seems these women of 2019 do not want to be mothers too much. They want to be college girls.
https://i0.wp.com/bigeye.ug/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/GNL-1.jpg

Yunomi Yunomi Yunomi…pls listen to me…young Kenyan of women of today hawana bwana material. Am thinking of the AMG group and their ethos. Siwakule raha tuu wakiendanga? lost generation.

If I am to choose between 10 children in a two bedroom house vs 1 child in a three bedroom house, I’d prefer the former. Having said that, 12 children in a 6 bed-roomed house is ideal

She is a trained nurse but she does it. Here she gives he morning routine. She doesn’t plan for them. They plan for themselves. A lot of self-learning.

Her two children aged 13 and 15 are joining college.

Yep. Naskia @TrumanCapote akisema ni slavery

Malindi they own beachfront property, ile pesa umepata akikimbuka alikua kwa gutters at one point, huwa wansema hotel mzima watu watoke abaki solo akule na akunywe na anye… Jaruos and okuyus hit that jackpot well,

What a load of baloney and hot air? I have wasted my time that I will never recover again watching the videos and tbh she did not disappoint me. She fitted my secret thoughts. It was all about her…she delivered just that. Going to college at 13/14 yo is the norm. It is secondary school just that it is referred to as college. Ooooooh those poor mites stuck with their Mum all day…yikes the cleaning of the hair and teeth in the kitchen. Huyu atazaa mpaka apite Fr AB.

So what does Dad do for a living? the poor bro caught up in madness…she mentioned that they travel a lot!!!

Naaa naaah naaah. p/s the UK Govt got one thing right! you would have to put in a very strong case for home schooling your children.

@SaltyLight on RCB or Nipate you were a pink handle…

What were your secret thoughts? You already had a pre-conceived negative view of her?
13 year old is college in the US? You’re certainly not serious. I think your negative view of homeschooling is clouding your judgement. You must be talking about the UK and not the US. If you spend 13 years in K-12, how can you be in college at 13? They travel a lot - to Kenya. All the nine of them. Would you rather they got stuck with their teachers?

She delivered to a point like a cross on the t. In short she is a weirdo. If you are trying to say that college means vile waruka classes because she educated them…eeeeeeeer no. Let me consult wenye nchi huko…BRB.
College is also a term to mean secondary school…straight after primo.

I don’t understand all the hullabaloo from keyboard analysts… The couple is fine, if they can bring up a large happy family where everyone is well taken care of and kids well brought up and educated, then power to them, and best of wishes.

Why are people here disturbed when other people do things that do not fit their own worldview? You don’t always have to force everyone to subjectively conform to your way of doing things, and get annoyed when they don’t.

THREAD CLOSED

He had ten kids with a white woman. That’s why old boy over here is amazed

kanyaga Luhya land, utajua ulikua hujui.

Who told you that it’s free? The US is currently facing a $1.5 trillion (yes, that’s a T) student loan crisis. Angalia hapa when you get bored…
https://www.marketwatch.com/story/why-financial-education-wont-solve-the-15-trillion-student-loan-crisis-2019-06-27

The guy is trolling, he has no idea how high the cost of raising one child in Kenya is let alone the west.

I had to make a hasty exit from the thread.

@Sovereign2 @WuTang and @Mrs Shosho You guys are very funny. Didn’t you see why i said that?

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]@Deez Nuts had said: “maybe they are home schooling juu the cost ya shule is too high”

Now, when you read that sentence isn’t it obvious that that he was talking about primary and highschool education? Do i really have to spell that for you guys or you will simply not allow facts to get in the way of your prejudice?

@Mrs Shosho Did you get to know the meaning of College?
[ATTACH=full]250774[/ATTACH]