This Just Hit Me............

As the Four Musketeers continue to jostle for the Nasa ticket, something hit me; fact is, only the Big Babuon can muster the financial resources - from foreign benefactors, gavanas, loyal asslickers, the hoi polloi, MPs and MCAs, cartels, etc etc ad nauseum, to mount a credible presidential campaign.

Such a campaign requires anything from Sh5 -10 billion. Kalonzo is worth less than Sh800 million (kuna time kalindanganya eti he’s worth Sh100 or threabouts but that is the value of his Karen home alone), and Musalia about Sh1.5 billion. Wetshit kako na Sh400 million pekee. And those valuations include land holdings.

Babuon on the other hand is worth about Sh3.5 billion, and as stated can marshal resources from his benefactors and supporters.

Sasa Kalonzo (or Wetshit or DVD) anataka Raila ampee bendera halafu amu-fund? Hiyo inawezekana my frens?

12 Likes

Ni kama wewe kuingiza momo box alafu @uwesmake akuje akule…:D:D:D

25 Likes

Wacha wajichoche mpaka the last minute, the damage has already been done and there is no comeback. Meanwhile i agree with this bright fellow below.
https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/800396215405912064/nvxa5uAe_400x400.jpg
[B]The Makodingo®[/B]‏ @makodingo 16h16 hours ago
We in Jubilee demand that NASWA gives us Raila Odinga as candidate. No one has time to design a new campaign strategy for this Election.

i see what you did there:)

Guka wacha plagiarism ya ideals alafu unaandika ety it just hit you. What you have written is exactly what was said by a panelist on citizen TV last night

Ilimhit last night akiwatch citizen TV lakini hakua na bados

I swear last night I was on top of WhiteCUP. And our telly does not ‘catch’ Shitizen’ - you of all people should know

Lower karen??

~He he,
Walks away whistling…
¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶°.

:eek::eek: hehe yaani mbegu za @couch waru resulted to @Mzee mzima, #fuackGuka

But the party gets funding from other interested parties- no?

Raila is worth way more than that. There is no former energy or roads minister who didn’t make such amounts within 6 months, uliza kiraitu na Alfred Keter

Mbona alishindwa kumaliza Ikuru Ya Kisumu as soon as the election results were announced in 2013?

http://niaje.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/raila-mansion4.png