This is so NOT Black :Swingers and the lifestyle

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=srk_GjClB3U

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=snLRInJ35dw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=72Y7RDg7KC4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKdIKj8USEA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dCSuOMyP948

HIV and other STI’s will meet them at the point of need. Swinging is a badly kept secret–in fact I wonder whether it’s a secret at all. But you don’t go mating recklessly with the world. It will welcome you with open arms and legs, but it will eventually kill you.

It is soul destroying. The participants have no souls. I could’nt bring myself to watch these videos. I recall boarding a black cab years ago. The podgy white driver made conversation as they do. Then out of the blues… he asked me if I would like to attend their swinger’s party as they really ‘like exotic beautiful women’. Walahi bislahi…a dark mist descended, I mumbled nope not for me. It was dark, v bad weather, I just felt so vulnerable and frightened. After 10 minutes we got to a busy high street not too far away from home…told him to drop me there as I needed to pick some groceries. Paid, jumped out and legged the rest of the journey home. People die at those parties…intoxication or drowning at the pools.
Ist thing I did was call my mum and tell her and on hindsight I should’nt have…she panicked bigtime.

Having said that what can we say about dogging which is cruising for sex with strangers in places like Clapham Common park where the late George Michael was a regular…and Cottaging? hii dunia inaisha.

That party invite must have shaken you to the core, but of course by now you know those guys can be very, eh…forward, about sex. Undeniably, there’s a thrill in the thought of banging a gorgeous stranger, only that swinging opens up a host of risks since you are dealing with tens of sexual histories you know nothing about. Strange as it may sound, there are chics who would have taken him up on the offer.

It did make me feel v vulnerable. I still think about it from time to time coz I felt super frightened. I believe he has managed to snare some girls as he was v confident. The conversation had started of well…starting with ‘where are you from?’ so I answered happily…kumbe he had a plan…

I have never felt such freedom…and kept looking behind me as I walked home…

Maybe you sounded very friendly–so it peaked his interest, and he suddenly wanted–no, hoped(!)–to sample something chocolaty:D

I am always friendly. And cab drivers are v friendly too especially the older generation like him. If your destination is a place that catches their fancy some will ask you what takes you there? and you go from there. Might give you a bit of historical background about the place etc…You relax kidogo esp if you are running late. Say for an interview, or to a certain court…he/she pitias vichochoros to help you as they know the city in and out.
I should have reported the nignog as their badge numbers are on display but sina time ya aggro bila evidence. Furthermore, he told me repeatedly that his wife would like to meet me…Ngui yeye…

Seems @TrumanCapote wants to swing according to things she is watchin … @digi atakushughulikia

Actually the capital city of black swinging is Atlanta and it also has the highest prevalence of HIV. Not to mention homosexuality. I think all these guys on the video are in Atlanta. The Bible said it, if you defile my temple(your body) I will destroy you. Said God. The fastest way to find out that the Wages of sin is death is by defiling your body.

Relax, that’s nothing to bother your head with. Afterall, I don’t see that he was disrespectful. Live and let live, since you don’t roll that way you just tell him you don’t. It’s too easy to ID a taxi driver, so I doubt he would have escalated things in any way. Afterall, I believe you were seated behind him, not beside him, where he could “accidentally” brush against your thigh.

Cruising is a kawaida thing in the gey community. You go to a park or bath house at night and have sex with out even seeing the person properly and without even talking. During the start of HIV, US government had to shut down these bath houses bcz gey community were dropping like flies. When you are on the devil’s turf it’s self destruction. Some of these gey men has a practice of cruising for men who were wasting, meaning looked like they had HIV and of course no condoms. There’s even a movement of HIV negative men looking for positive ones to infect them. If this isn’t demon possession I don’t know what is.

This is an old incident. I am not worried about it at all.

Human and sex trafficking is a real problem abroad. Women disappear in the thousands especially black women. In US alone there’s over 60k black missing women. Traffickers target black women bcz police don’t take their cases as seriously as white girls. She was right to alight. Better paranoid than sorry.

Ni dunia…I always pray for my kiddos and nephews each morn.

Its not called swinging if you are not married, that’s just sleeping around ama 3 some with a couple, Sijui soft swap, Sijui unicorn. These lifestyle ni ya wazungu. Blacks hawatawezana Okonkwo.

My heart was beating like an 808…the 15 mins of terrifying thoughts!!! and like I said it was a v dark, wintry night, with thunderstorms and drizzles. He could have zoomed off to some forest and had his wicked way. No doubt that he would have been caught at some point but I would have been raped.

It is always as easy as that. I often watch crime documentaries and each time I am like pls hun look behind you as a rapist/murderer is just about to pounce…v sad.