This is Phil - Season of Apologies

Dad has told me to release this statement.

"During this season of national apologies, I would like to apologise to the owner of this site, @Deorro, who for the longest time I was convinced was foolish, silly, unintelligent, idiotic, brainless, mindless, scatterbrained, crackbrained, senseless, irresponsible, unthinking, ill-advised, ill-considered, inept, witless, unwise, injudicious, short-sighted, simple-minded, empty-headed, vacuous, vapid, idiotic, moronic, unintelligent, ignorant, dense, brainless, mindless, foolish, slow, dunce-like, imbecilic, obtuse, doltish, gullible, naïve, thick, dim, dumb, dozy, barmy, cretinous, birdbrained, pea-brained, brain-dead, lamebrained and thickheaded.

I also apologise for thinking that the same gentleman was childish, emotional, juvenile, hormonal, menstrual, immature and egocentric.

Having observed his conduct lately, I willingly acknowledge that I was wrong on many fronts. The said gentleman may be some of these, but definitely not all. For making that error in judgement, I apologise unreservedly, especially for any utterances and actions that may have hurt him.

In these my sunset days, I further apologise to all contributors to this site who in the past I may have offended, including the virus-infested mentally-challenged posters like @uwesmake who I blocked. Please find it in your hearts to forgive me for lacking the grace not to point out your short-comings.

Asanteni na Mungu awabariki."

FMCP
St Georges Ward,

NAIROBI HOSPITAL.

PS: Dad says that anybody can use this forum to apologise and shake hands with somebody they have offended.

Those vocabularies jo.

Talkers husalimiana sabina joy na Tinder

…and then Early man kicked @Deorro 's baby-maker.

umesahau ,hisenseful, na naomist… …

All.these for one man/person?
Wueh!

Shait.

Bomoa kabat bila kunisumbua kwa inbox ya deorro,meff old man

hizi tackle ni za chini ya Maji @derro usikubali apology you will confirm his sentiments are true.

The art of satire - Matusi bila kutusi

FMCP(Fast moving contaminated people) you said. The said gentleman may be some of these…kindly be specific on which ones before the handshake between you and @Deorro

Deorro tuma hii mutu Siberia.

Mzee kula thafai pole pole… Hiyo ni dementia :D:D:D

Deorro ametusiwa na kuambiwa asi-catch

MIT health is deteriorating !

muzee umbwa ghassia takataka nilisema hautaona August .

perspicacious

This clown really makes me fear becoming old and senile (or even dementia).

Kaguka niugurukaga:D:D:D