This is not Good...Jubilee "Spanner Boys" care to explain??

Wharris this?
[ATTACH=full]78568[/ATTACH]

anika number yake hapa.

Nyanza and Mombasa the last I checked were still in Kenya.

niaje jirani

Sio Mimi nimetumiwa @leo so sina number

Stop pretending like u don’t know what was meant by being told to move to Mombasa or Nyanza

Simjui and for the umpteenth time Mimi sio jirani

This mentality of some regions feeling that they are closer to God should stop. When will we ever realise that it is always btw the haves and have-nots but never about regions? I know of a whole population of Kikuyus who are poorer than me and yet they are in government as they say. Apart from a few who are connected to the thieves, the whole lot are sufferers like any other in Kenya. Please, for the sake of our country and the coming generation, let us vote with our heads and not tribal affiliations. NB, Raila is not good either. God help us.

16 Likes

I know. What shocks me is how one feels superior because he/she comes from Central or RV.

that is bigotry. Aren’t you profiling 2 tribes?

You remember that time in late 2006-early 2007 when some people from nyanza were not paying fare in matatus or paying for food in hotels or rent, telling the one asking for money to go ask ‘baba’ for it?

[ATTACH=full]78570[/ATTACH]

@Terrence@jakait@jakoyo hebu kujeni kidogo…facing river Nyando.

True but sad, a Kikuyu friend of mine once narrated to me how he went to drink beer with friends and relatives (all male) during the festive holidays. They were in a gichagi bar in ocha. They then started discussing politics. Suddenly a hawker and mind u he was also Kikuyu came selling various items.

Makosa mbaya akatoa a RAILA ODM 2017 calendar. My friend told me those calendars were torn and the hawker chased away like a dog akifuatwa with kicks and blows.

Sad bt true

And then this
[ATTACH=full]78573[/ATTACH]

jirani umeanza,the mods are watching

???

On my way to kisumu from nairobi via prestige shuttle there is this shiny eye driver who was almost beaten up for playing kikuyu songs. I found it scary noting how the car had been playing lakeside music for the longest time…lakini songs za central hazikutambulika…despite uthumo being touted as a city

Some central mats do play nyandudo hits bila nyef nyef from the passengers

don’t feign ignorance,tribal hate is what made you and the crazy butcher from dago to be banned,please stop it

1st am not jirani, two where is The tribal hate here?

Choosing to abuse me simply shows that you are still hiding from the truth. I pray that you shall see the light.

Meanwhile…[ATTACH=full]78579[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]78581[/ATTACH]