Compare that to the green city in the sun (Nairobi) as they “used” to call it.
[ATTACH=full]102302[/ATTACH]
Chigali as they call it is better than Nairobi.
That why i like tough leadership, because it always works!
Leta rink.
Nitasema tena dictatorship is the best form of leadership, benevolent dictatorship
Do you think anything meaningful can happen in the madhouse called Kenya where every leader, idler, lout has an opinion and democracy allows all sorts of busy bodies to cast aspersions or even go to court to challenge even the noblest of intentions?
They that nonsense huko kwa Kagame uone utajipata wapi.
Even journalists there are never spared if they engage in baseless criticism the likes of which happens here.
Uhuru akae ngumu ka vile M7 anakaa ngumu na Besigye…
Lakini the guy doesn’t tolerate any opposition. He is a mean mofo.
Lie. Looks more like a render, but ata ka it’s a real image it can’t be Kigali.
Yani umezoea Takataka imejaa Nairobi hadi clean roads zinakaa computer render.
Unep ihamie uko
Meffi huoni hiyo terrain yenyewe is unrealistic? Serre. Compare with other kigali images and tell me if there is anything to do with such typography.
Kigali is beautiful only in areas that have been transformed, like in the image above. But in other areas, especially the outskirt hills, it is still the ugly one-roomed-mudwalled mabati-roofed-with-a-single front window, structures strewn over the hills. Trust me they look uglier than our kibera slums.
These are however being demolished hill after hill by dictator Kagame.
I thought sweeping NBI is Kidero’s job.
Yeah we were doing so well under Moi
I am a strong proponent of a democratic capitalist state. It is not perfect but it works
Moi was illiterate buffoon!
How. He used to be a school teacher.
Ongeza vibandaski kwa the green area,hawkers na stage ya matatu kwa the pedestrian walkway,pedestrians na tu-jalopies kwa the main road alafu utoe hizo street lights uweke billboards = NAIROBI.