This is Guka - Yenyewe the US is Bonobo HQ, a True Shithole....

This country is on a total self-destructive mode.

In just two days, two people have been shot by home-owners for mistakenly knocking on the wrong door or gate.

Imagine mtu anakuja kwenu kimakosa kuuliza directions then, boom! Anakatakatwa na panga EVEN BEFORE YOU SASK WHO HE IS!

Who does that?

In the first incident a 16-year old Black boy rang the bell at a house on the wrong street, and he was shot in the head!

In the second a 20-year old woman was driving up the wrong driveway in a rural area with friends and boom! Their car was sprayed with bullets! No conversation, just lead flying. Unferkingbelievable!

For me though it’s all good. The evils the Great Satan has committed around the world will follow them to their graves.

So let’s have more fentanyl, more gun homicides, more woke LGBtshit, more cocaine and heroine, more prescription opiods…katambe!

Nilikua na watch drugs Inc. pale nat geo last night.Fentanyl inakuwa abused vibaya saidi.Several Pain Clinics have opened up across the states na kazi ni kupeana prescriptions za fentanyl na morphine to anyone who can afford.

Imagine arming apocalyptic nutcases like @messiahette alafu upatie yeye fentanyl, si atakumaliza

Goja waumae waishe maumbwa have perpetrated Countless genocides on this planet.

I give that country 10 years tops. I dont think there is any deruction as potent as one that comes from within. This would be the best time to convince Mzungu ahame uko akuje ainvest uku

I ain’t reading that whole thesis

add that and the brain dead political polarization that is prevalent across the country. There is no middle ground between the left and the right. That country will tear itself into pieces

What do you expect when everyone has a gun, and Fox News is driving the angertainment industry?
Millions of people with deadly weapons, radicalized by their TVs every day that the other side is coming for their ‘freedumbs’.

Walifungua southern border then all drug smugglers na criminals deported by Trump came back with a vengeance

Hata Kenya tunaelekea huko. Siku hizi kuvuta fangi is a right of passage among teens. Wao hupita hapa kwa barabara wakivuta hadharani. Tiktok unaona kila mtu, sanasana madem wakichana. Na kuna kitu inaitwa Velo so far nimeona hundreds of “normal-looking” ladies claiming they use it regularly. I remember when kuber ilikua ya ma-hardcore.

When I was a keypee miraa wasn’t a recreational stimulant. It was used by long distance truck drivers, watchmen and such. Siku hizi it’s very normal “kushikisha” just for the heck of it. Every time you see a previously frowned upon drug going mainstream, it’s paving the way for a harder drug. Kama huku Kasarani/Roysambu naskia heroin imeanza kuwa common. If you probe all these weird events happening, watu kurushwa from magorofa na kuuwana fwaa, I can bet in 100% of those cases there was a drug involved other than alcohol.

US driver anakuingia vibaya kwa barabara na ukiteta vile drivers wamezoea Nairobi unawekwa risasi.

Got any statistics on the numbers of foreign criminals deported during the Trump era?

Alcohol, the most dangerous societal drug only gets a byline in your post.
There is literally nothing wrong with weed, other than making you docile and relaxed.

Velo and nicotine pouches are 100 times less harmful than cigarettes.
The drug debate requires and honest conversation. Not banning things you hate but have nothing to do with anything.

Alafu, has it hit you that the so called frequency of ‘weird’ events might have to do with the speed news spreads nowadays.
A husband slapping his wife kwa ploti will be all over Twitter in a matter of minutes, yet we know how violent older generations were when it came to domestic battery.
Could it be because such incidents have become so rare that they are now newsworthy?

Most likely the poll of Tucker Carlson.
Not only didn’t Trump NOT deport any notable number of criminals more than presidents before or after him, but actually crime saw a notable increase when Trump came to power.

And it’s much higher in red, so called “law and order” states, despite them not having big cities like blue states.

Please. Eti nothing wrong with weed? Docile & relaxed you say? :oops::oops::oops:

When folks are meant to be alert, aggressively working, building, grabbing & seizing every opportunity. Providing, investing and saving their keep. You want them to be docile & relaxed?

Seen it first hand huko Yues how this thing has destroyed the inner city youth especially the blacks. You know it too and can bear witness. Majority prioritize smoking weed and chilling (being relaxed) instead of getting busy and then (most) blame the white man. Yet opportunities are staring them smack in the face.

Please tell me how you grab opportunities by being docile & relaxed?

Add the race based hatred being fanned by their mainstream media and politicians. One day kutakuwa na civil war mbaya sana especially hizo cities zao.

I just wish Kenyans were as dedicated in removing the logs in their eyes as they are at removing the specks in others’ eyes. Nguvu ya kuketi chini to criticise a country that is supporting us na chakula na dawa za ukimwi as Jambas and his cabal tear apart the country unchallenged tunatoanga wapi wajameni.

They are encouraging fellow Americans to stock up on guns and ammunition coz something major is "about to happen "

Even during tragedy you have to being in partisan politics? If so, then its biden voters crossing into trump areas to continue their lawlessness shit…

:D:D:D 10yrs they say, sisi hapa ata 6 months tutatoboa kweli if we aren’t paying salaries.