This is Guka - Whiners, Argue With This..........

1. At 6.5%, Kenya’s economic growth is at the highest ever in the last 10 years. Kenya’s economic growth, according to the IMF and the WB, is among the top 10 fastest in the world.

2. At about Sh80-100, a two-kilo bag of maize flour is at its cheapest for the last 15 years.

3. At Sh10 a unit as from today, electricity is at its cheapest in the last 12 years.

4. At position 61 out of 190 countries in the World Bank Ease of Doing Business Index, Kenya is at its best position ever. I just one year it improved 19 places.

5. In a CNN survey, Kenya and Nigeria are ranked as the only two African countries that are likely to experience 'Tiger Economy’growth in the next 20 years.

6. Nairobi is the African city generating the most dollar millionaires per capita each year, according to a global survey concluded two months ago.

7. At 70 per cent, Kenya has the second highest electricity penetration in sub-Saharan Africa after South Africa as of December 2017.

8. At over 90 per cent, Kenya was at June 2018 the highest mobile phone penetration country in sub-Saharan Africa.

I could go on and on and on but let me leave it there. It is instructive however that the loudest complainers and whiners come from the most unproductive parts of the country. Kazi ni ku-alternate between ‘serikali saidia’ and ‘we have been marginalised’, in between of course getting eight charcoal black niggalets per woman.

Labda ndio maana wengine wanaombea UK :D:D:D
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Dq2QMO4XQAAWcon.jpg

Ha ha ha ha ha ha! Those blue-black niggas wakwende zao…hatutaki hiyo upuzi yao huku!

Guka, thank you. The negativos have gone to Kenyatta Market to have sack-cloth suits made to measure. Wameongozwa na Monoball. :smiley: :smiley:

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

wacha wafike kwa base ya muguka ndio wakujibu…

And you have left the comparative figures for child and maternal deaths, school enrollment, immunization, pit latrine coverage and so on…

All this bcoz of Kibaki’s projects and vision. Sasa Uhuru apatie VISION!!!

UHURU IS IN OFFICE to unite & implementation of projects. Mimi kama mtu yenye ataingia has no plan, we are all doomed.

If I was to do the entire list, Ngabu, it won’t end until the cows come home. Many Kenyans may not know this but the life for average Kenyan is better today than for the average Greek, members of the EU. Throw in the toxic delusions of black caucasians like our own @Purple and you have a masturbatory orgy…

Better not argue with this lot, utambiwa don’t argue with “facts”. Those facts are whatever they can say loudly and repeatedly.

That’s good news, but then,

1. Nairobi is the African city generating the most dollar millionaires per capita each year, according to a global survey concluded two months ago.

Most of the so called dollar millionaires can’t explain what they do.
My main worry though, is that paraffin consumption have dropped by 75%, meaning that we are on the verge of an environmental disaster. Due to high demand for charcoal and firewood.

have you also noticed there is a corresponding rise in the uptake of LPG use?

Hehe as someone who voted for UK thrice and doesn’t regret, I have to call your bluff on this.

Kenya’s GDP per capita is $1,500 while Greece’s is $18,600.
Kenya’s life expectancy avg. is 67 years while Greece’s avg. is 81 years

This I can definitely say is a lie.

Evidence ni muhimu na ndio hii:
KPLC Token
Mtr No. 14140XXXXX5
Token: 6306 0295 5638 8609 9334
Date:2018-11-1 13:19:45
Units kWh:6.63
Amount Ksh 100

Token Amount Ksh 66.33
Tax Ksh 13.28
REP Ksh 3.31
WARMA Ksh 0.16
ERC Ksh 0.19
Fuel Index Ksh 16.57
Forex Ksh -0.5
Inflation Adjustment Ksh 0.66

You argue with that. Explain to me why you are siding with people carrying us babies by spreading their propaganda.

This thread is hate speech… i always knew u were a mungiki elder… Am not Luo but mbona unachukia wajaka? kufa ghasia.

For Kenya to achieve its cherished newly developed status, we will need a change of mindset. Redirecting of wasted energy of negativity to productivity. President Uhuru term has been spent on laying the foundations of growth, infrastructure and structures for industrial growth. It has come at a price in form of debt but it was very necessary. Those of you who were full of hate for him last year are half way there by praising him for handcheque. By 2022 you will be singing his praises loudly. What will need to change are peoples mindset, less talk and more work. Personally I respect the 500,000 to 1 million people who wake up early every morning to walk or toil to various part of the city for work or hustle. Once all these infrastructures are done including housing, then their painfully hard work will pay off. However we have this equally large middle class that is growing lazy, entitled, loud and being less productive. They in turn have opportunities available to them to prosper. The wheels of change in Kenya are constant and growing. The government is busy 24/7 trying to fulfill its promise to the people since 2013. There are mistakes here and there but many success here and there. I for one I’m glad to be part of that change personally and professionally.

ukiona nattymeffi, spear and gashwin on one thread jua hio ni mungiki thread

what is the cost of living index for greece and kenya? how does a serving of KFC chicken nuggets in nairobi compare with the same in Athens?

Where are the statistics on unemployment stupid asslicker

You may be right but then you may be wrong. Life in Greece like in most of Europe is fairly expensive YET THE MAXIMUM ANYBODY WITH BANK ACCOUNTS IN GREECE COULD WITHDRAW FROM A BANK EACH MONTH WAS 2,300 EUROS. tHAT’S LIKE 300,000 KES, which for a family of four in a European city is rather limiting.

I however stand to be corrected.

I was going to say this part was unnecessary but then realised you listed all that just so you could say that.