This is Guka - What is Going On?

So yesterday I tell @Swansea, with whom I have a hate-love (ahem!) relationship, “Jaruo tulia” and the post is deleted eti promoting tribalism.

'Jaruo" of course is the way Kikuyus pronounce “Jaluo”. You want to tell me the name of a community is tribalistic? I am 100% sure @Swansea never took offence so why should any one else?

Today I make another post about a crazy idea one real Mukingi had which was shot down during the 2008 - and this was made in the context of @Abba suggesting a biological solution to our population problem - and I am told I am promoting tribalism.

Now, not to brag but I have some considerable media experience. This is timid by any social media standards. I would not have raised it but it seems to have become a trend to browbeat Talkers down.

Somebody somewhere is letting ‘power’ go into their head…

Your age mate M7 says J!@*$& all the time

Tulisema na tunarudia huyu kijana mod ni nguruba.

Political correctness is the new censorship.

Ata another Guka had called it out.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o25I2fzFGoY

Carlin was a genius, in a funny way as ever he address contemporary issues.

Tulia , whoever is on duty probably doesn’t like you much.If it was about promoting tribalism then this comment by the village poosie would have malysiad kitaaambo.
[ATTACH=full]195510[/ATTACH]

Wacha niweke hapa shinny eyes ama mungiki nione kama itatolewa.

Guka, alot of pretending and double stands here. Since the mods are not Kikuyu they will not take offence. You will get a lot of excuses. Did you report, we didn’t see it ama is their a problem? Closet tribalist.

Thats why I wasn’t mad at trump for using “shithole” stop sugar coating !

Guka,

Did they also zap @Deorro’s silly remarks on ‘ujinga wa Ukikuyu’ when his feelings took over and he decided that typing in vernacular is a personal offence here?

Oh, never mind, he calls the shots.

Endeni mufungue shiny talk ,utaona mwingine akicatch na mimi no jokes nimeweka.

I agree. I call it headmistress

I will call it out. Pls may nobody blame my Sis.

Hawezi tolewa. Nimeitwa Mungiki mara ngapi? Na mimi si msapere.

Omg…hii thread ilikuwa juu ya nini?

Kairetu, ulimaliza kupatia @Polmos kitemeo?

He has not come for the goodies yet. @Polmos vipi? you taking too long.

@Mrs Shosho usigawe saaaaaana. We have a date in December remember?

Chunga makangari old man na pia unaweza kuwa unadate @uwesmake .

Wacha @kush yule mnono asome.

Sio sabuni haitaisha