This is Guka - The Threat. Everybody Must Pay for Their Sins...

When I posted here that those who had organized or participated in the raid on Sukari Ranch will eventually pay a very heavy price, bonobos here called me names. Eti sijui kile ninasema. Eti hao wazee wa kufanya redress ni waganina Wakikuyi waliisha na Kimathi.

Today you heard it from the horse’s mouth, Uhuru Kenyatta mwenyewe.

It doesn’t matter whether it’ll take one month, one year or 20 years but those that organised that fiasco will pay. Uhuru of course added eti ni mungu atawachapa kiboko, he he he he!

The former C-in-C also revealed to the country what those wazees you are deriding did - kwanza walipeana onyo mbuzi zirudishwe or else.

Unfortunately nyingi zilikuwa zishachinjwa.

So wazee wakaka chini, did a collection and gave Mama Ngina a few tens of millions to re-stock.

Kitaeleweka. Hata 20 years from now…

Guka.
Do you think gachagua will survive upto 2027?

In an anonymous forum, you sometimes sound intelligent, with the gift of the garb. A middle aged man who was once studying medicine.
Please don’t spoil that image trying to fight for a one time leader who was rejected by his own people. The blood of those goats was shed to bring an end to maandamano. At least no Kikuyu blood was sacrificed. Let the matter rest. Uhuru can do nothing that he did not do when in power.

Some were taken to Kiamaiko, the Burjis refused to buy haramu things.

I don’t know what you are talking about but you are entitled to your opinion…

Lazima walipe… Uhuru will come for his dues at at time and place of his choosing…

So the line ya wezi kuchapwa kiboko inachorwa kwa wezi wa resources ment to benefit peasant citizens

Upus. Uhuru has never managed anything successfully. Why do you think he will succeed this time round akiwa na mganga wake?

Uhuru is the current source of all economic failures in Kenya !

Umekuja?trust ndeiyans ,tuliambia jaluo itajiongelesha huko Senate mkaona tunacheza,vile Oracle amesema ndivyo kutafanyika

Now you know.
Those who steal billions so that public hospitals lack critical and sometimes even basic medicines go scot free!

Unaongea about nyama watu washakunia

It is not easy to agree with this nonsense although we respect you as an elder

Nilikuja kitambo !
Lakini I forget the village was kenyaTalk ! Nilijipata huko kwa mca , anyway how are you wamagui ? Na huyu mama shaitani ako wapi ?