Ambieni @gashwin arudi huku,tutakaribisha yeye na tuwache kuongea tabia mbaya na tuambie @administrator atupe @Sambamba na yule jamaa wa 9k salo @captain obvious huko Siberia,hao ndio huwa wanasumbua huyo mzee kushinda waki review chakula yake
So you do know, huh? Hii ni prima donna behaviour. Mtu huacha kitu na kuangalia mbele. Si kurudi ukichunguliachungulia fingers stuck crossed the forum imefail just so uzidi kuimbaimba ati you single handedly held that forum.
Deorro really did fuck you in the brain. Let it go.
You can ooke all day and night from the tallest trees in the Virungas but Kenyaㅤnlist isn’t going anywhere. It caters to a niche audience every subsequent owner of KenyaTalk has ignored since Wanderi checked out.
Keㅤnyanlist provides a much-needed space for meaningful and mature discourse, not the mundane and mind-numbing hot-takes by pre-pubescent teens we see here (of which yours truly admittedly sometimes enjoys and takes part in, much to the chagrin of his inner adult).
Anyhow, some of us can’t or rather are incapable of self-censoring which is why we find the forum mods mean and aloof but hey, it’s their job to keep every moron in check. Most of us are given to acting rashly on our primal impulses - that’s where KTalk, with all due respect guys and in all honesty, comes in.
As a self-proclaimed psychologist, you should already tell that but then, I could be be giving too much credit than I should to a goof who’s been around, errr too long - since Kenya became a British protectorate yet acts like he was conceived on the night the new constitution was promulgated.
Reveling in Kenㅤyanlist’s vicissitudes speaks volumes about you, you old cantankerous bonobo fart. I could say it’s spite and vitriol, perhaps some unresolved differences between you and the mods or just sheer innate stock bonobo imbecility and temperamental behaviour, but I’m afraid that would be too passionate, petty and juvenile a thing to say.
You think pale Kuna mature talk humbwer? The stupid posts those skunks post are similar to standard 4 pupils . The mature talk there is wailing how their cocks are failing to rise for the occasion as young bulls here go for 7 ktalk threshold rounds ? You are a dongomothi