Early man si unajua ka si clit we…
Kama wewe ni Putinista kama mimi click …
Empire inajikula kutoka ndani na ku overextend inje…Unlike other’s of the recent past, her ending will be very violent and painful.
Lmaooo
Empire Bakuba wamefanya nini tena?
Akanyal crik bila crit
Ndeiya wachague Oracle mwingine wewe ni bure
Tutajenga wall Kwa Atlantic na Pacific Ocean wasitoke. Wabaki huko wakimalizana wenyewe Kwa wenyewe.
Nani amewatch alete summary?
That’s because America rejected God and His prophet Elijah. When you reject God, that’s the beginning of your downfall, your fate is sealed for destruction. Anyway lazima prophecies zitimizwe.
Umesahau your retard phrase “HA HA HA”
Wacha Bhangi…so China is thriving coz they accepted God and Prophet Elijah?
Go fcuk yourself…what America are you talking about ? Stop listening to fake news and talk to people on the ground; no one has rejected God, people in this country believe in God and are prayerful. The action of the 10% should not be used to profile a hundreds of millions . If having a president praying on TV every Sunday is Christianity wacha ika.
Too many fcking idiots in here …they have Mackenzie and Ezekiel killing people and suddenly we are Christians number 1.
Do Chinese believe in the Messiah and God? What about Japanese?
Even the Roman empire and Egyptian empire didn’t believe in Jesus.
The collapse of the Fvcking Global Terrorist is a win win for World Peace
China is not thriving, like they would have you believe. They sugarcoat a lot of things because they care more about image than fundamentals. Their economy is teetering on collapse.
America stopped being a Christian country in the 1960s. If the US is still a Christian nation, then what do you call this abomination that lit up the White House? It starts at the top and one thing you should know is that God will not be mocked. American children once prayed in school everyday, which is no more. Do you see the results now? Literally the only reason why America hasn’t completely sank already is there’s still a modicum of support left for Israel, but it’s waning fast because of the godless Democrats. By the way, both sides are bad but the D-party is much worse. The current leaders in the White House are too dense (unlike in the past) to realize that America’s standing is 100% dependent on blessing Israel. They think they are “exceptional” because of who they are. No, it’s the Jews who carry the strength of America. Without the Jewish bankers (Federal Reserve & petrodollar) and the biblical support for the nation of Israel, America is just a backwater wastescape. What happened to knowing the source of your power, wealth and blessings? Biden should stop all Palestinian Islamic propaganda and double down on blessing Israel, ban all Sodom activities, re-instate Christian prayers at school and see America thrive like in the 1950s. Although it’s too late now because America has been indicted and sentenced, it’s just waiting for the date of execution (death row), starting with the state of California which is going to be hit with the “Big One” one off these fine days. It’s sad what’s happening because America was once the envy of the whole world, but taking God out of everything was where the trouble started.
The White House is lit up in rainbow colors in commemoration of the Supreme Court’s ruling to legalize same-sex marriage on Friday, June 26, 2015, in Washington. (AP Photo/Evan Vucci)
You are using the sounding points for hypocritical conservatives; only God can judge and trust me there are more faggots in Kenya than California. Kenya we pretend how we are Christians but what we are doing is devilish …abominable and hypocritical. Republicans are racists and hypocritical that’s why I will never vote for one; they do not show the Biblical love and behavior like the rich man in the Lazarus story.
Maybe America needs to go back to what made it truly a great nation (of that sweet, genuine Christianity the old timers had) when cities would empty out for days at a time as thousands of people packed themselves in tent revivals to hear the Word of God. Secular utopia isn’t working out very well, that’s because anything outside of God is hell. America is now a bankrupt, living hell on earth, morally and spiritually.