This is Guka - Stupid, Pathetic Baboons can't Get It Even if You Hit Them on the Head...............

Baboon-level IQ can’t allow many of you to discern the truth, even if its right in front of you.

Like, how many times have you heard the stupid shit that: “Kenya is poor because of the corruption of its leaders, bla bla bla. We were at the same level with South Korea, look where they are now, bla bla bla (have just read the comment which is why I am irritated)”.

Stupid, moronic, imbecilic shit so brainless that it pains.

Let me just illustrate.

Kenyan GDP was just $13 billion JUST 20 YEARS AGO.

Today it is over $100 billion, which is almost a 10-fold growth. That’s right, a TEN-FOLD GROWTH IN THE SIZE OF THE ECONOMY.

So why is poverty still rampant? NO, its not the corruption - South Korea was for years much, much more corrupt than Kenya.

IT’S THE POPULATION GROWTH RATE, STUPID!

In 1999, Kenya’s population was 30 million. Today its 50 million which gives a rise of about 70% in just 20 years. Ferking crazy.

Let’s take South Korea. 1999, population, 47 million. 2019, 51 million, an increase of just 4 million in 20 years.

If you can’t see the correlation between poverty and population growth, EVEN WHEN THE ECONOMY IS EXPANDING then you are no better than a baboon.

Ngiiitee die old man dieee…usituletee shida zako za utasaa hapa

Sawa mzee

mzee binja shida polepole

Mbona ukipata @Mzee mzima hukuwa umewaza hivo? hata wewe ni baboon level IQ

1970s parents would give birth to an avg of 8 to 9 kids. But now it has changed, most couples have 3 to 4 kids. Another problem is low per capital productivity, more people provide more labour and larger market which would develop the economy. But we have turned ourselves to be consumers not producers. Importing even pizza, spoons and forks.

Kila kitu wewe mzee huongea humalizia na Population growth. Hakuna kitu ingine?

Niaje Eguok

Let me enlighten u on population growth. Population growth from follows an arithmetic progression. The population in 1999 was 30 million which increased to 40 million by 2009. In 2019 it should be around 51 million. Use this determistic equation to predict future growth assuming no real external shock is felt ( eg family planning). But is insnt macro planning, where population falls, a government initiative? China realized this that’s why they vigorously enforced the one child policy? So do u expect us to perform family planing voluntarily? Population control has to be enforced. Don’t blame the masses

What makes a country grow is what it’s able to produce and sell…let’s start with what we were producing then and what south Korea was producing… And now what are we producing and what they are producing now??? Let’s also match a country which has match population groth similar to Kenya but has not gone down our way… The USA, Britain…the population matrix stills does not add up.

Old men are good for one thing:
https://i.imgflip.com/30px8m.jpg

Wrong. This makes more sense:

[ATTACH=full]237354[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]237357[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]237356[/ATTACH]

The correlation is not the same. Corrupt South Koreans loot and invest inside their economy in vital industries which create VIABLE new technical jobs for their people, hence the growth in their economy.

[ATTACH=full]237355[/ATTACH]
Our BABOON looters hide their loot either is Swiss banks where they idle or under their mattresses where they retrieve it in paper bags to distribute in stupid harambees which do not create jobs. Some of the loot is also used to pay keyboard baboons like you who spend it on alcohol to keep you awake so you come here to protect them and confuse us.

Valid yes. But your timelines do not match.
If we do not blame the masses,who do we blame. The government of the day?
The masses put the government of the day into power…

Mzee mjinga ukikufa utasaidia sana kupunguza population

I will recheck my timelines. But you have a point. But, population control is something the general public can ready accept. It all zeros down to the government. The gov must be firm and stubborn. The Kenyan gov is too weak to effectively run such an initiative

The masses put that weak government in power…so by extension,blame the masses…

[ATTACH=full]237359[/ATTACH]
rudia sasa, and pass whatever you’re drinking, there are so many causes of poverty, population growth itself is not entirely to blame, actually increase in population can provide the much needed market and cheap source of labour, china are more than 1b, their population is their source of pride, so you need to tame your bile before you burst your veins over nothing.

Whoever came up with the idea of comparing Kenya to Korea was ill informed, and whoever repeats that myth is intellectually lazy. Spend a few hours reading about Korea’s history and you will confirm that you are truly lazy like the very baboons you so spiritedly castigate.

Pangeni uzazi!! Arap Moi always said those words…hapo chini ni South Africa[ATTACH=full]237360[/ATTACH]

You also forget the fact that in the 80s and 90s, most of the population were relying on and practising agriculture, even if at the subsistence level. Thus, they were food sufficient and also producers. Right now, most of the rural farms have been cut up into eighth quarter plots and small scale agriculture is no longer viable.