This is Guka - Saturday Rant to Raise the Standards of This Cesspool of Low IQ Idiots.................

The Chinese better be tough; the mzungu will do any thing - ANY THING - to bring them down, including starting what they consider will be a limited nuclear exchange.

The reason is simple; the Chinese have forever debunked the myth/fallacy of White superiority which has reigned for the last 400 years. It is an unforgivable sin.

The Koreans and the Japanese? These are just vassal states to the West. Their development can conveniently be attributed to their adoption of what is glibly called ‘Western values’.

Not the Chinese.

These incredible people have forged their own socio-economic system that has pulled over 600 million people out of extreme poverty in 30 years, something that has never happened in the history of mankind. What’s more they have done this without colonising or enslaving anybody! They have not conquered or ‘genocided’ any one.

Contrast that with the Caucasian, who has looted, pillaged and raped the world for 400 years, destroying entire civilisations in South America, North America, Australia and Africa. Even poor innocent animals were not spared the Caucasian bloodlust. Big fauna in Africa - elephants, rhinos, lions, giraffes, buffaloes - almost reached extinction populations in the last century due to what was conveniently called ‘sport-hunting’. How killing an innocent animal going around its business in the African savannah can be ‘sports’ is beyond most normal human beings. But Caucasians aren’t normal human beings.

To the real human race and the globe they have been an insidious, evil killer and destroyer almost as worse as the dinosaur-extinction asteroid. They have literally wiped out entire species and peoples around the world. Rest in peace, dear dodo. We now all face incredibly difficult times because of the global warming they have caused.

Incredibly, in recent years, the Caucasian has re-invented himself as the guarantor of human rights, the saviour of the globe and the messiah heralding a new, better world order. We should not remember the genocide of the aborigines of Australia, who were raped so comprehensively that they today look more Caucasian than indigenous. We should not remember the biological warfare waged against the Herero of Namibia or the Sioux of North America using diseases such as small pox. We should not remember the destruction of the Aztec Empire through disease and sword by the Spanish, or the wanton killing of animals around the world.

Europe is the only continent in the world without an animal bigger than the wolf - they killed them all. Even China, that much-maligned ‘evil empire’ has elephants and pandas in the wild. Not Europe. The Bisons of North America, the biggest herbivore there, survive only because they retained relative protection in ‘native reservations’!

And it all wasn’t a long time ago.

Straight from bombing Libya, Syria, Iraq and Afghanistan, killing millions - MILLIONS - the Caucasian is protesting the alleged genocide of Uighurs by the Chinese! What balderdash! Here in Africa, the same people who killed millions of our animals (and people like the Herero, the Nandi and the Mt Kenyans) are now the conservationists who are blocking every project that is supposed to help uplift the well being of our people, such as railways, ports, power stations and even roads ostensibly because the pass through ‘conservation hotspots’.

I refuse to be a victim of disinformation. I support the Chinese to win a new global order.

But to do so, the Chinese must forego their gentle, soft mien. They are dealing with a sub-species that knows nothing but killing to achieve its goals. Ask Saddam. Ask Sankara. Ask Patrice Lumumba. Ask Gaddafi. Ask Gbagbo, who until recently was rotting in a European jail.

Or go and listen at the graves of hundreds of indigenous children in Canada, who were killed to save them from themselves.

nice read, awesome read

Well written.

We respect the elders words of wisdom.

Tell me anything invented in China, apart from Gun Powder. As long as Chinese Communism reigns high, the West will be home to creative business thinkers and innovators, while China will remain largely a land of rule-bound rote learners—a place where R&D is diligently pursued but breakthroughs are rare.

The Chinese Development model can only be traced to the failed 20th Century Japanese Western Imitation R&D if you ask me.

Weka paybill

Gathee,is your sphincter still tight,I would like to try an old @$$hole

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Africans like you make me sick. But since you asked, China is currently building a space station which in all likelihood will be the only one in the next 10 years. The only country to send a probe to the darker side of the moon. The country with the fastest super-computers. The world-leader in AI. The country that comprehensively beat Covid in weeks. I could go on and on.

As for history, everything you use was invented by the Chinese. Candles, gunpowder, rockets, paper, whatever. Gugu the size of the Chinese ships that came to the EA coast YEARS BEFORE Vasco da Gama and contrast them with da Gama’s ships.

Decolonise your mind…

sijasoma na sisomi

Ingia inbosc…

Mbirrionea wacha madharau. Tuma kakitu…

[SIZE=7]Nimekuwa nikiwaambia , hawaniskii… [/SIZE][SIZE=4]the chinese figured everything out… [/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Africans_wake_up[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zhpQQJq0ojQ

[ATTACH=full]371510[/ATTACH]

Glad you mention Space Station… You just proved my point about their follower mentality…Who were the first in space?

Space technology is way ahead in the West, bro.

The fatal flaw in this argument is that guka is looking at the superficial level of things.

The nitty-gritty is that all races have have behaved this way towards others and even themselves. The whites seem more monstrous simply because they had advanced technology.

USSR

Wrong… it was Ze Germans. The first object in space was the V2

Stolen Review:

China has no lack of entrepreneurs, market demand, or wealth, but can the country succeed in its quest to become the world’s innovation leader? For nearly 40 years, the government has been establishing research programs and high-tech zones, encouraging domestic firms to boost their innovation capacity, and helping colleges and universities flourish. Recently it declared its intention to transform China into “an innovative society” by 2020 and a world leader in science and technology by 2050.
But against the government’s intentions and resources run some powerful currents. Communist Party representatives must be present in companies with more than 50 employees—a requirement that constrains competitive and entrepreneurial behavior. And many Chinese companies have found that the rewards for incremental improvements are so vast that there’s little incentive to pursue breakthroughs.

Certainly, China has shown potential for innovation and has the capacity to do much more. But will the state have the wisdom to lighten up?

Wenye masikio wasikie…
Na wenye monitor wasome…
The chinese have been demonized for actions that would qualify and assure one for a two term presidency in the Western Countries.

Then USSR ALAFU SHITHOLE USA

The V-2 (German: Vergeltungswaffe 2, “Retribution Weapon 2”), with the technical name Aggregat 4 (A4), was the world’s first long-range[4] guided ballistic missile. The missile, powered by a liquid-propellant rocket engine, was developed during the Second World War in Germany as a “vengeance weapon” and assigned to attack Allied cities as retaliation for the Allied bombings against German cities. The V-2 rocket also became the first artificial object to travel into space by crossing the Kármán line with the vertical launch of MW 18014 on 20 June 1944.[5]

[ATTACH=full]371498[/ATTACH]