This is Guka - Ngoma Ici!

Yaani hakuna mtu anaweza fanya welfare check on me? Kai mukoragwo na ngui mutwe?

Niweke pris?

Hi early man, good to see you back… Is your sight still intact?

13 Likes

Hatutambui faggets

Wee Mzee , dim eyed orangutan ndio inaendesha serikali

Mimi nilijua uko sayuni
download

Nyenje ino!

Mumesheshwo…all blame now goes to dim eyes…

Bado sijaenda. Nangoja nyanyako afike ndiyo ni kienda nipate cha kudinya…brare fakin!

Ako na mkia tight Iko na wrinkles

Leo Nyonga na saliva mzae, na ufikishe threshold ya Kijiji shoti saba.

I thought Jehovah had called you upstairs. Welcome back

Someone said ulikufa.

one of my subordinates saw you on Tiktok

Guys, destroy that muratina addicted tribalist.

What’s Totik please?

I will continue supporting Baba until I die or he does. Kula wembe…

This should tell you how inconsequential you are the next time you declare yourself MIT. Our only regret ni kwamba hujadedi watuite mchere na nyama kwenyu.

Gati gaka!

We’ kena mucakwe itina?

You are just an anonymous handle with an avatar. Nobody really cares about you like that in this cesspit guks…live or die, life goes on. The same applies to me and everyone else here.