Wekeni picha sa wengine hapa tuchambue…
pastors have access to all types of pussies. nilisoam mahali ati engine wanaambia made wawaingize annointing oil in their pussies wakitumia their dicks
Pains a lot to know that that small innocent kid perished due to the madness of deluded adults
They need to do a lot of autopsies…is it possible to voluntarily starve yourself to death when not sick? Maybe…but 100+ kondoos? How? Ata kama religion ni mental illness…Wazimu hukula food pia…
Also, how do all those kondoos die in bunches at the same time so that they are buried together in groups in the same mass grave? 254 Kuna visanga huendelea undetected unashangaa…na cause of death can’t be starvation…too much doesn’t make sense right now…
I have some snippets of his sermons on TikTok.
That dude had brainwashed his followers to slowly accepting death…
I think once they entered that forest, his people prevented people from going out. After several days without water, a person could not be able to walk out even if he wanted
Is that a victim or his wife?
Mazee, like Jonestown. @Jimjones had henchmen to enforce his laws amongst the flock.
Yule jamaa njaruo who lost three kids says he was told by surviving kids that when his boys realised they were in a death cult they tried to run away. Walishikwa wakanyongwa…
Opium of the masses. Ata Nabii na his deputy
Kenyan stupid christians are saying those are signs of the end, you ask them why, they say ‘‘the strange killings’’. You remind them that is exactly what Mckenzie was preaching and they are like, ‘‘maandiko inasema hivyo’’. Stupid Africans can’t be helped
Mburukenge stupid like the rest of you religious fanatics. Good thing is McKenzie didn’t try to hold them hostage for life. Kanisa tulisema tiachia wamama na watoto the way it’s supposed to be. An adult man is supposed to apply Logos in everything.
Oh my. Is this really you?
Somebody here said the other day that the worst thing that has ever happened to Africans is the introduction of both Christianity and Islam.
He was very right…
The irony! :D:D:D
Reminds me of THE MENU.
Water is a rare commodity in that environment
Yes, it is me sir! It is stupid when people follow stupid teachings and beliefs! It is sad many of our people follow invented Rome religious beliefs and think they will actually meet a mythical figure called Jesus, a mythified form of emperor Titus of Rome, Titus Flavius a.ka Jesus christ son of God. All Flavius family members are saints in Catholic church. The Arch of Titus in Rome is still inscribed with ‘’ Divine Titus son of God’’
Here is an ideal script for a Kenyan conspiracy series. I hope haitapita tu hivyo like other stories used to distract Kenyans from cheating CASs and a failing government.
Nice vid but hii kitu inakuanga conspiracy theory. I’ve read the book though.