This is Guka - Just How Stupid are Our People Surely?

The Beberu witch of England has kicked the bucket. Good riddance to bad, smelly rubbish.

What is surprising me are the number of Kenyans who are mourning her in SM.

Dimwits don’t know what this witch was and what she represents - rancid racism.

It is in her name and her predecessors that hundreds of thousands of Kenyans were killed, maimed, raped and displaced.

Some sub-tribes of the Maasai and Kalenjin were virtually wiped out by being taken to malaria and tse-tse fly infested areas in her name. The Samburu were being raped by British soldiers until the other day.

Between 1952 and 1961, in Elizabeth’s name the entire Meru, Embu and Gikuyu communities were put in Nazi-like concentration camps that resulted in the deaths of at least 300,000 people, according to Prof. Elkins of Harvard. That was a virtual genocide.

And I am not even going to talk about ukoloni mambo leo.

Halafu unaona bonobozzz zikisema eti RIP.

For God’s sake, can Jews say RIP to Hitler? Why do we Black people give ourselves the value of dogshit?

Eti queen. Pthoooo!

seconded!

THE DESPOT IS DEAD. RIH

With hard economic times in England, the monarchy might disintegrate

Rip

We can live in peace but dying in pieces. Akwendeeee na huko. Tutalamba kinyambis ya mberube Hadi lini!!!

May Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II rest in peace. Our condolences to members of the Royal Family, the United Kingdom, and the Commonwealth.

Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Forgive so that your sins may also be forgiven.

Bana.

Sazingine tuongee sahile mtu ako hai…you should have mailed her when she was alive and kicking or taken up space in print or electronic media to convey whatever your conveying…or even petitioned your guva to relay our sentiments to the brit guva…sasa kama ameenda kuandika hi yote ina saidia aje?..sahile the alleged ‘bully/tormentor’ ako hai kila mtu anaingiza maji ananyamaza…akidedi ndio mnapata ka sauti…weh wacha.

Oneeni Shosh huruma.

Admin merge ze threads.

all dynasties should fear JSKS

Kama uko na evidence peleka kesi ICC omwami… Utapewa decent compensation

Enyewe we are still africans. We dont speak ill of the dead. RIP

Ferk you!

Ferk you 2.0!

As an appointee of the British empire, I take great exception to your asinine remarks against the manarchy. Go back to the hovel you came from you sorry excuse of vermin.

Some can’t understand how bad colonialism was. Luos were busy “reading” English and wearing suits when GEMA was placed under reserves.

Problem with Njaruozz like you is that you are delusional…takataka matako nyeusi kama ya ibilisi…

Kabisa ngabu… I wanked off when I heard she kuffed. Oh yeah I mean it…

You need to be taken to a re-education camp.