This is Guka - It is Starting to Stink...

So President Ruto’s State House has already spent Sh10 billion in it’s first five months?

How now if Uhuru’s State House spent Sh5 billion for the whole year? How?

At a time of austerity and drought?

Nimeanza kuogopa for real. The only possible explanation is that Ruto, being the self- righteous prophet he is, amechoma Kila kitu Uhuru alikuwa anatumia, from furniture to carpets, to “cleanse” the house on the hill.

We are in for a rough ride…

[SIZE=3]Disclaimer: Am going with the figured in the media today.[/SIZE]

Ruto anafaa amalize maskini. Asionee tugege huruma hata kidogo.

Mzee you’ll need ten pounds of lube.

That old asshol itararuka. Nabii hana huruma. And u know his dickk is bigger than uhunyes

were back in the 90s anybody who can abandon this sinking ship should , tafuteni njia za kwenda kwa uncle sam na Treudeu

Nchi itachomeka… Sio kuzuri…uliona wazazi waki hold demonstration ju watoi wao wa seko hawako shule juu ya high school fees…Kenya imefika mahali wananchi wana shindwa kulipa secondary school fees… My fren:cool:

Kagege naona unamea hakiri at last.

FYI since kutoka uingie kijiji hauja mea ata futhi centimeter moja…in the last general election i did not vote…not because i hate baba or jsks…but because they should all be in jail including uhuru…the latter and jsks at the Hague and baba in kamiti…so shenzi wewe what say you:cool:

Lootal had to get tenders to supply those things

But nini huwa inanunuliwa na 10b, furniture na carpet na seats and beds cost all that money?

Mbona munakasirika akitumia budget ya statehouse?

took you long enough… ata ag ameunua mukundu juu
[MEDIA=twitter]1628264666865582086[/MEDIA]

Knowing what we know now, today, in this moment in time.

Rewind back to August 2022 and told to recast the vote, Kenyans will do the exact same thing in February 2023 that they did in August 2022 and still keep complaining despite what they know now.

Hasora tawaraa, Dynasty mbayaaa. :D:D:D

Some people cannot be helped nor salvaged.

:D:D:Dtoo much truth…Kenyans have been very consistent with their low IQ when it comes to the choice of leadership

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FpErT9qXsAA9VjM?format=jpg&name=large

tugege ni nini elders ?

Dumb, thick, stupid, arrogant, ignorant, uneducated fool.

@chap ni tugege

Purchase of new vehicles, travel and accommodation, fuel, vehicle maintenance, state house crusade, food, state house staff salary, state house dinner, office of the first daughter, undisclosed expenses etc.

In 2020, Donald Trump cost the taxpayer $ 91 Million a year (that almost 10 billion ksh.) in White House budget.

It’s a very good life. Eating with a big spoon.

Economy 21 trillion dollars per capita income 65,000 dollars. White House budget 91 million dollars.

Economy 100 billion dollars per capita income 2,000 dollars. State House budget 91 million dollars.

Muafrika ako na shida kubwa sana.

Wewe Oracle of Ndeiya the carcasses your grandsons left in the forest are also throwing up a stench :D.
[ATTACH=full]497154[/ATTACH]

Politicians have to be bought na kurudisha pesa ya campaigns