This is Guka - I Told You...

Just yesterday, I told you that the world is already months into WWIII.

Some thought that I was being melodramatic. I wasn’t.

Among the reasons I gave for the world’s march to the precipice was the diminished nature of Joe Bidens mental faculties. The guy is quite simply senile.

Today, that senile old man went to Kyiv, an active warzone. He doesn’t have much to lose being like a century old.

But folks imagine where we would be now if the train he was in hit an IED or just fell off a bridge. Or got bombed by a Russian missile or fighter.

Where would the world be? Deep a nuclear exchange.

These idiots are just ferking unbelievable.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Fpa6eAjaIAIEZ6r?format=jpg&name=small

The US presidency is an institution and Biden is just a mouth piece/spokesman and thus age doesnt matter coz he just says/reads what deep state says. That is why they had to rig out Mzito Trump coz he was too independent and refused to follow the US deep state script.

Upus… Hii showmanship from US presidents tumezoea
[ATTACH=full]496814[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]496815[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]496816[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]496817[/ATTACH]
Finally
[ATTACH=full]496818[/ATTACH]

couch waru kojoa ulale

[MEDIA=twitter]1627673926212980736[/MEDIA]

YUEs are claiming chinaman is about to supply Russia with lethal arsenal. Wacha katambe.

Umbwa wewe mzee

C’est Guka - L’oracle de Ndeiya

C’est Edmond Otoyo @Swansea - Le prépuce de Migingo island

Africa tuko nyuma ya msito Putin.

[MEDIA=twitter]1627491091787223041[/MEDIA]

Western Ukraine hakuna vita isipokuwa a few missiles from Russia. Ata western mercenaries wanaenda huko kupiga taticool pics alafu Wanarudi kwao.[ATTACH=full]496822[/ATTACH]

Americans had to contact Russian before traveling .

Before Biden’s trip to Kyiv United States contacted Russia to rule out miscalculations that could lead to a confrontation between the two nuclear powers- Associated Press

How would the Russians know exactly what time Biden is at a particular position. US military is not that damn to give you a live position, even if they broadcast it as so. The guy could have been there 3 weeks ago.
Even if they kill Biden, Kamara Harris will continue with the action in Ukraine.
And don’t forget, everything about Russia has been calculated by Western powers. Their capabilities are widely understood. It’s the reason there’s a eerie quiet and continuos pressure by US and it’s allies. Their defense capabilities are not even fully known. Putin used a hypersonic missile that was tracked in real time. He actually gave them a read by announcing.

guka please stick to wingroad and hacienda issues ukichoka na hizo weka till number

Yet more evidence that most of us have the IQs of door knobs…

For someone who thought raila would lead us, it would be generous of us to believe you old man if you told us you have a toothache

door knob iko na IQ ya kiasi gani ?

Mine is 88.

From today on, Mungik @sludgist be eating caviar

Thank you! The real senile guy is this retarded guka.

US pressos don’t take chances they can’t beat. But our senile guka who thinks with his arse proves he has no clue. :stuck_out_tongue: