THIS IS GUKA HIMSELF

I know that I was supposed to exit this site in March. However, I have been unable to set up my blog since I have spent the last three months in hospital. My son Phil has been holding fort for me, and I have to say the boy is a chip off the old block.

Anyway, there are things I have to say and I will say them here. THOUGH-OUT THIS WRITE-UP, THE UNCHANGING CONSTANT IS MY CONVICTION THAT 99% OF SO-CALLED KENYANS ARE STUPID, ENVIOUS AND COVETOUS IMBECILES. I have said this before, and I will say it again; there’s nothing as pathetic as a loser living on a dollar-a-day with access to the Internet, which is what most of us here apparently are.

Anyway, to my 10 commentaries.

CORRUPTION
One of my lecturers used to say that if you want to cure a disease, you must make the right diagnosis first. Because of their stupidity, most Kenyans have failed to make the diagnosis that the disease of corruption is so rampant BECAUSE THE JUDICIARY IS COMPLICIT. Every day you wake up to hear idiots shouting from the rooftop, “THE PRESIDENT MUST DO SOMETHING, THE PRESIDENT MUST DO SOMETHING”. The same president you took almost all the powers from under the new Constitution. The same president who can personally find two cops taking bribes in Mombasa and when he interdicts them they are reinstated four months later by a court. The same president who when he orders procurement officers to go on temporary leave is countermanded by a judge.

And if you are not blaming the President you are blaming the EACC. The same EACC that has filed 700 top-flight cases that your Judiciary has refused to conclude. The same Judiciary, mind you, that blocks the EACC from investigating the private accounts of the likes of Kidero and his wife!

So, let me ask you this: The judiciary says it can’t jail billion-shilling thieves because the EACC and the police ALWAYS present weak cases. Aren’t these the same agencies that prosecute small people? So how come small people are almost always jailed for long periods, and the ‘rich’ walk away scot-free like that drunk-driving Ng’ang’a thug?

How come that cases of ‘rich’ people like the Gakuo cemetery crew take years to conclude, and even then the jamaaz are jailed for two years when a poor guy with bhangi worth 10K is given life within three months?

IF YOU GUYS AND THE REST OF IMBECILIC Kenyans had the IQ of a cockroach, you would know that the whole problem of corruption now lies with the Judiciary, and would stop blaming everybody else. YOU WOULD MAKE THE RIGHT DIAGNOSIS.!

SAX AIRCRASH
Only very retarded sub-humans with zero self-esteem can blame an unfortunate accident on the sex of the pilots. This is not only callous but primitive and misogynistic. It betrays a deep sense of worthlessness of self. Many who have done this, I conclude are probably the children of 50-bob-a-shot whores – they were brought up behind chang’aa dens with no morals or empathy. They probably suffer from congenital syphilis too, which means they basically don’t have an IQ.

RAPE AT MOI GIRLS
It probably never happened. But in today’s me-too world of bimbo journalists where women who have undergone Caesareans can get raped in broad daylight at KNH and breast-feeding mothers are chased off restaurants by ghosts, even when CCTV says otherwise, why bother with the truth? Just hang the matron and the principal and we move on right? Tomorrow we can hang a few more innocent people too, ad nauseum, kwani?

CUBAN DOCTORS
A few months ago we saw some medics chest-thumb that the country can’t do without them. Hundreds died as these buffons withdrew from work despite having taken the Hippocratic Oath. What most idiotic Kenyans who cheered these mathafakas on don’t know is that it takes about Sh1.5 million of taxpayers’ money EACH YEAR to train a doctor at the university. In contrast, it takes Sh300,000 a year to train a teacher! In other words, doctors trained at the taxpayer’s expense actually owe YOU, not the other way round. For the doctors to expect to be paid four, five times the salaries of graduate government engineers, architects, teachers etc etc is just stupid. KENYAN DOCTORS ARE NOW THE HIGHEST PAID IN THE DEVELOPING WORLD WHEN PER CAPITA INCOME IS CONSIDERED, which is why, with the help of your corrupt JUDICIARY, they are blocking the importation of medics from Uganda, Tanzania, Cuba, and wherever. AGAIN, YOU KENYANS CANNOT MAKE THE RIGHT DIAGNOSIS. Ujinga ni mbaya kuliko ugonjwa.

YT2
“Oh, Waititu is a thug, Oh, how did the people of Kiambu vote for such? Afadhali Kabogo!” PUUUUUUUULLLLLLLLLLLIZZZZZZZZZZ! Shut the ferk up. Waititu has launched one of the most comprehensive anti-alcohol campaigns ever seen, and hundreds of people are probably alive today because of him. In any case, how many months has he been in office for us to judge? I see people praise Nyoro and I laugh – go to Ndeiya and track his own brother in the local shebeens and get his story. How many classrooms has Nyoro build for his people, for example? How many times has he ever joined locals to demonstrate against grabbed land? AGAIN, simple intelligence and wisdom fails you. Because Waititu is a careless dresser and a poor communicator then he must be incompetent, right? Pity, you can’t think to save your life.

SONKO
Everything I have written about YT@2 applies here, and then some. SONKO HAS NOT EVEN READ HIS FIRST BUDGET, AND IDIOTS ARE ALREADY CONCLUDING THAT HE IS A FAILURE. Mnataka atumie pesa yake kujenga barabara and ku-collect the same rubbish you throw out willy-nilly? You mean you can’t see that Nairobi has received above-normal rainfall and some poorly constructed roads (CONSTRUCTED LONG BEFORE SONKO!) were bound to fail? You think Sonko is Christ who can wave a hand and all problems are solved? Eti water is being rationed? Brainless niggas, it takes at least 6 years to do a good dam, and you want Sonko to solve all your water problems in three months? This is exactly why I say Mwafrika ali-miss one stage in evolution. You just can’t think. Every time niku-deflect blame, shunning personal responsibility and searching everywhere for a Messiah to save you (which is why your churches are always full) or the devil to blame. Oh, Nairobi is dirty, Sonko (the devil) is to blame. Nyanya zenu na mikundu yao, bure kabisa – is it Sonko who throws all that litter outside? Is it Sonko who buys from all those hawkers and encourages them to come to the CBD? Is it Sonko who breeds like rats and builds shanties everywhere? TAKE SOME FERKING RESPONSIBILITY AND STOP BREEDING FOR A START. We don’t need more idiots whose only responsibility is to sing “Hii serikali ni corrupt sana” in between ferking their equally-retarded wives and shitting all over the place.

TURKANA OIL
Now, what kind of silly, witless and down-right idiotic ferkery is this that we are being treated to? Eti a company registered in a British tax haven is gonna transport crude by road for over 1,000 kms for export to an unknown destination? Jesus Christ, the sheer cost of transportation will be like 10 times the prize of the crude! Which PHD (Kenyans love papers, they think they compensate for their sheer stupidity) ‘genius’ came up with this scam? Sometimes I think I should just become religious, like the rest of you, and pray for us all. We seriously need some divine intervention. Or better, as I suggested, just stop breeding and help the world become a better place!

DJ CK, CHRIS KIRUBI
I saw some assholes celebrate, smugly, this old dude’s illness. Now I don’t excuse any of his trespasses. But like I said above, many who have done this are probably the children of 50-bob whores. Others are just jealous that Kirubi is still alive and a billionaire to boot while their own parents are languishing in grass-thatched huts wracked by viruses and jiggers. Kirubi will die some day, like all of us will. BUT he will die a balling billionaire. Take your bile to whoever bore you, you piece of worthless crap. Nobody even knows you, for Christ’s sake!

THE KENYAN MEDIA?
The less said about this the better. Actually, WHAT MEDIA? The brainless bimbos we see on TV flashing thighs and fake boobs? The ones who can’t spell or even speak decent Swahili or English? The ones who breathlessly ask, “You say that the SAX plane has not been found, but are there any survivors?”. The ones who can comfortably report that at the Kenya Pipeline Company, Sh94 billion has been lost? I don’t need to get a headache. But if these are our best and brightest, then we are in a bad place. A very, very bad place. Which is why, perhaps, everybody in the world thinks that Black = Stupid.

LASTLY, RAILA AMOLO ODINGA
For eons, I advised that this mzee should engage in constructive criticism. Not maandamano. Not vitendawili. Not all those shenanigans he did, seating on the tarmac like a small boy and encouraging the destroying of lives and property. It would seem that common sense finally prevailed, and the old man is finally maturing. At 73. Better late than never, I say. I just hope old habits don’t peel back. In the meantime, kudos Jaduong for your ‘constructive engagement’. Help fight the system from within and don’t eat too much. At your age, too much cholesterol is not good for you, and I can see the kakitambi is coming back. Hit the gym, and keep your eyes on that fren of ours!

your take on kirubis wife ,who was giving slices to his nephew in the car.

She will cause no more heart-ache. Aende akikuliwanga na mchwa…what they were doing is an abomination!

This is huge. Sitasoma. Glad you are still alive old timer. Hope you are better now.

Guuka I trust you are much better now. Welcome back.

Hukufi?

Ferk this endless torture.

ulikunywa supu ya cactus vile nilikusho??

welcome back Guka. There is no us with u!

Bae, what is this? I am hurt. Inbox now, now!

What kind of medication is this they have put you under?

Our constitution was copy-pasted from various sources with no regard to our level of development, our culture, our level of integration as people and lastly, without a goal. A new constitution, irrespective of its make, was supposed to solve everything, so we were told.

But it has ended up creating a court system that is rogue and driven by chest-thumping attitude, a court system without practical wisdom or prudence, virtues and temperance.

Devolution was supposed to be a panacea for all our ills. Instead, it has become a wastage conduit. Corruption in counties is making life very difficult there for ordinary people with no connections to the county leadership. Every county has hundreds of ghost workers who are all related to the governor or his senior officers. These are designated as watchmen, forest officers etc.

The consequence of this free money is the distortion of purchasing and supplies equilibrium, impacting heavily on local economies. A good chunk of this money goes to acquiring land in villages and market centres. As a results, land prices in Kenya have gone up by a factor of ten, even in rural counties in the last five years. The tragedy is that all this is dead capital.

Field Marshal is back. Karibu. You are just too stubborn and its actually good for you.
While away, I got things covered.

50 bob kids wasikusumbue, they have to live miserable lives full of hate and bitterness.

RAT shida yake ni pesa tu, where from and how has never been a problem. Bora akule tu and his gullible supporters will hypocritically defend, pretend, make excuses and my favourite bury their heads in the sand than face reality. Its called the handcheque effect. RAT ako sawa he is even gaining weight and singing praises to President Uhuru. Soon he will be DP Uncle Ruto biggest supporter coz he has zero loyalty other than to his stomach. Its even rubbing on his supporters saa hii President Uhuru ranks favourably, its been months since macho nyanya was mentioned here. Sooth RAT ego na watu wanaingia line kama sheep.

[ATTACH=full]174730[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]174731[/ATTACH]

This is 101% true…the height of all this was the (in)famous “Anticipatory Bill”.:D:D:D:D

Okiya Omutata anakimbia kortini and within 2seconds ako na “injuction”

I really don’t know why guys like you don’t occupy the highest levels of public service. You have in a few words, in my humble opinion, brilliantly dissected what is wrong with us.

I would love anybody - ANYBODY - to explain this to me.

I kill somebody and take his 10 million which I bank at my KCB Moi Avenue account. I then rush to the courts and ask that the police be restrained from investigating any of my accounts. The magistrate grants me my request, and the police cannot therefore pin me to the murder.

I would like to know whether this can happen in any other jurisdiction other than Kenya.

Utazikwa lini mzee mjinga

This is a fucked up country. Period
[SIZE=3][COLOR=rgb(247, 218, 100)]guka ,thafai,garlic,mweno,mecuthe,mwarobaine ,mekige,is good when boiled for two hours then drink the concoction everyday[/SIZE]

Ile siku ujinga yako itaisha nitajitoa mos mos na rivathi…

Mzee umeongea kama political analysts wote wa Kenya combined