This is Guka - HA Ha HA HA HA! Beberus Have Jokes...

For the last year or so, we’ve been told how Ukraine was winning. How the latest weapons’ system from the West will be a game-changer. How sanctions will crush the Russian economy. How Russian soldiers were demotivated.

Well, Russia is still holding onto about a fifth of Ukrainian territory, and their economy has not collapsed. And something nobody wants to mention is that Russia has not even used a third of it’s military strength. It invaded with only 200,000 soldiers, and only recently mobilised 300,000 others.

The Ukrainians have all but exhausted their reserves, and a quarter of the population has already fled the country. No men are allowed to leave now.

So today, in what is a laughable throw of the dice, the West decides to indite Putin through the dubious neocolonial ICC.

Ha ha ha ha ha!

Russia is not even a member of that kangaroo court that Uhuru played like a banjo. But wacha even that.

Show me one country - ONE - that can dare arrest the president of a country with 5,000 nuclear warheads. One.

There isn’t. Not even the US. Putin can walk up and down the road to the White House and nobody will touch him.

When you think about it, this is one of the most stupid moves the beberus have made in this long-drawn strategic game, for many reasons.

Don’t be surprised if countries like India, Mali, Rwanda and South Africa for example start processes to pull out of the ICC. I predict many more will.

The move also guarantees that the entire Russian people will unite behind Putin the way we united behind Uhuru (he would never have been elected were it not for that arrogant comment by the negro diplomat that ‘choices have consequences’). Ukraine will be ground into dust.

There is a good word that describes the arrogance that comes before a fall; hubris. You think you are as great as you used to be when you are not.

America and it’s lapdogs are suffering from a serious case of hubris. They can’t believe they no longer rule the world. That China and India have risen and offer alternative centres of global power. The dollar every day is losing its place as the global reserve currency. The Internet has allowed the global population to be unchained from Western propaganda.

Even the ferking Saudis are now telling the yanks to go such some dock!

Unthinkable just a few years ago, but as I write even weak African countries are telling Uncle Sam to go hang. Uganda, Kenya, Burundi and Ghana are in the process of enacting tough snti-alphabet laws (though Kenya’s stupid leaders still have their tongues up their massas asses).

Eti ICC!

Walishindwa kukamata Al Bashir, who could even attend meetings in Nairobi without a care, ni Putin wataweza?

Totally stupid!

venye @sperminator atasema

Recent western moves are only exposing their hypocrisy and propaganda

Hahahaha

[MEDIA=twitter]1636799820060065792[/MEDIA]

EU, UK, US and latest Australia and New Zealand have banned Tiktok from government devices. Whatever that means. Inakaa twilight zone bana. Ni kama zile enzi yuess were criticizing China for banning google and facebook. We’ve gone full circle and the best the west can offer now is eljibitikiu chieth

Guka Biden is really mishandling shit, I thought Trump was bad but now I know better. The sad part is that we are feeling the trickle down effect of that stupid war so there’s really nothing to cheer about.

Nilikubali mapema tilambu alikua a very brash guy like riggy G but alikua sawa tu. Too bad hawezi rudi

This is Russian propaganda, Ukraine is winning wait and see.
Slava Ukraine!
Signed
Senior ktalk analyst xxxxxx

Kariobangi Commentators are looking for microwave results.

Russia is a continent. The resources are vast. One year is not going to destroy it.

[MEDIA=twitter]1527366592668938250[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1528360036090531841[/MEDIA]

My take is Russia with all its might is equivalent to Kenya Government attacking Luo Nyanza and taking a whole year babbling.

The mystery of Russian might as a superpower has been badly exposed.

Mzito Putin’s gamble in invading his smaller and weaker neighbor seems to have backfired spectacularly and created the biggest threat to his more than the two-decade-long rule.

https://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/AA17I2Cr.img?w=768&h=512&m=6

Russian President Vladimir Putin holds binoculars while watching military exercises Center-2019 at Donguz

Vladimir Putin says he learned from his boyhood brawls in his native St. Petersburg: “If you want to win a fight, you have to carry it through to the end, as if it were the most decisive battle of your life.”

That lesson, cited in the most recent biography of the Russian president, seems to be guiding him as his invasion of Ukraine suffers setbacks and stalemates. The Kremlin strongman, who started the war on Feb. 24, 2022, and could end it in a minute, appears to be determined to prevail, ruthlessly and at all costs.

[ATTACH=full]501177[/ATTACH]

Stoking his countrymen this month on the 80th anniversary of the Battle of Stalingrad that turned around Moscow’s fortunes in World War II, he said: “The willingness to go beyond for the sake of the Motherland and the truth, to do the impossible, has always been and remains in the blood, in the character of our multiethnic people.”

He began the “special military operation” in the name of Ukraine’s demilitarization and “denazification,” seeking to protect ethnic Russians, prevent Kyiv’s NATO membership, and keep it in Russia’s “sphere of influence.”

While he claims Ukraine and the West provoked the invasion, they say just the opposite — that it was an illegal and brazen act of aggression against a country with a democratically elected government and a Jewish president whose relatives were killed in the Holocaust.

https://kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/putin-has-more-to-lose-economically-with-ukraine-invasion-experts-believe.216011/page-9#post-4104759

Zelensky aliingizwa box ati ooh, NATO… ohh we stand with you… na Boris Johnson like a proper fool, then that British prick left office and since then not one word has been heard from no. 10.

Guka Biden akacheza kama yeye, seizing the opportunity to eradicate all of his Burisma dealings under the guise of providing cash for weapons and some tusmall rockets za kunyambanyamba; knowing full well that the Russian forces would secure their access to the black sea one way or another… the rest of the western world e.g Germany wakashikwa makende due to their Russki energy reliance…

I knew the game was over when that empty headed looking Jill Biden started mambo ya poisoning… sasa tungojee kuskia surrender.

I wasn’t a member of this Kijiji when the war started, but kindly let’s agree that Vlodomyr Zelensky is a complete buffoon for daring Wasito Russia; hoping US/UN sanctions would fight his battles for him.

2024 POTUS uncle Trump will bring Sanity back to the world

Poor Ukrainian peasants wanaumia bure juu ya kukubali kua pawns ya Americans. Have you seen how Putin’s artillery inasiaga entire towns to dust. Btw Putin is a former spy so he knows all the tricks . Very interesting times we live in

Has a sitting President ever been arrested in modern history? Even the ones who barely have bazookas let alone nuclear arsenal? Why do we have to hypothesize impossibilities?

Putin ni kama chuck Norris

2 movies and he was history?

Ghasia we know you lick the asses of the West

This is a war between NATO/US and Russia and soon to join Chaina and Iran. Ukraine is the playground.

Ukraine will be left in ruins like Syria and Libya

Ghassia takataka since you joined have you ever cleaned mecho ya elders?

If eventually US sends soldiers watakuwa wanafuata generals kama this confused fellow ametupa masculinity :smiley:
[ATTACH=full]501311[/ATTACH]