This is Guka - Good Riddance to Bad Rubbish

They buried the House Nigga today as you know.

Uncle Ruckus was too good and civilised to live in Africa though he was as black as tar; he lived most of his adult life in super-White Switzerland. Though he professsed to love the continent of his birth and its people, he couldn’t even marry a nice fat Black girl with big buttocks and juicy red lips. He married ‘up’ - a White witch as skinny and fleshless as a pencil.

About 25 years ago, as head of the UN peace-keeping arm he watched like all his White masters as the Hutu massacred the Tutsi. He did all he could to aid the genocide by withdrawing the few blue helmets there were. Everybody needs to read Gen Romeo Dellaire’s account to understand how spineless the yes-big-white-massa nigga was.

Ten years ago he came to this shores and promptly helped ship some locals - just like in the slavery era - to a European kangaroo court. Acting all haughty and superior because he lived in the big white massa’s land, the nigga was too blind to see the folly of his works.

Today they buried him, and not a day sooner.

Good riddance to bad rubbish. May the worms gnaw at his balls with merciless relish.

Don’t let the secret out. Anyway that’s the sad part of Annan. He advised against sending troops to Rescue Rwanda. 2-3 thousand troops would have stopped that genocide. But Annan argued it would be internal interference to the UN and US. Somehow they believed him.

I believe he made a mistake.

His intervention in Kenya probably prevented the worst. Those who went to ICC did so because we were not confident of our koti bandia. Hindsight 20/20. Redemption.

RIP Annan.

Of all the people I expected @FieldMarshal CouchP to atleast understand how the UN works. It belongs to the five permanent members fullstop. As a sec gen you have no say(He wasn’t even sec gen then)…yours is a ceremonial role…you might offer advice but it wont much if it’s not aligned with the Wests interests… you are just a figure head!the countries with veto powers control what happens…esp when it comes to matters peacekeeping…authorisation can only come from the five permanent members!and only if non invokes veto powers… Boutros was lucky he reigned when cold war was still steaming…he could play the two sides in the security council…Same applies to the current leadership…they can exert some influence by playing an emerging China, an enraged Russia and a rudderless US against each other. …it happened with Libya intervention and results were catastrophic…that’s why they are scared to take a decisive action in Syria.
Annan wasn’t a saint…He erred a lot…but the structure and environment which he was working in couldn’t allow him to do much for Africa. If he was Uhuru he would have asked " mnataka nifanyaje?

Also look at the role of France and how they aided the Hutus…France is itself a member of the security council with veto powers and long running interest in francophone Africa. They played a very active role during the genocide…

I watched his account on YouTube. Hallowing to say the least.
True hell Rwanda was by then. (Oh it’s such a beautiful country). The General went through that hell, twice. He never recovered.

Omwami during the genocide he was not sec gen just a minion but he was in charge of the troops , there comes a time you have to make a decision he should have intervened when he saw the hacking , he was the chieth on the ground . he failed the tutsis and the whole of africa . umbwa yeye uncle Ruckus .

He was deputy and directly responsible for peace keeping…and knew about genocide…Yes he could have offered advice but he couldn’t make an intervention decision on his own…not even the 195 member countries can…only 5 permanent members can authorise troop intervention…and only for theit own interests…that’s how the UN works

you tube ilikusalimia HALLOW ama ? usapere itakuuwa SQNY

Hehehe.
Sheza shini ngombe ya Wenger

Typical African narrow mindedness.

You cannot blame Anyone else for what the Hutus did to the Tutsis APART from the Hutus.!
The day we Africans begin to take RESPONSIBILITY is the day we will begin to enjoy the fruits of our beautiful continent.

But we are a lazy lot who would rather point the finger and blame anyone else.

200 years ago it was the Mzungu enslaving us.
100 years ago it was the Mzungu colonising us.
50 years ago it was the Mzungu plundering our resources via the IMF etc…
25 years ago it was our own ELECTED leadership robbing us blind.

Now all of a sudden, it’s the Chinese in collaboration with the ELECTED leadership apparently screwing us?!!!

At what point do educated people decide that they have had enough of getting victimised and stand up and take control of their destiny?

He had his weakness but he could also have somehow highlighted African plights

Waki handed Uncle Tom an envelope that contained more than 10 names, then he made himself judge and decided that only six names would be forwarded to the ICC…and they still expect us to believe UhuRuto would have been granted fair trials at that kangaroo court.

If he/UN had Intervened in Rwanda,they would probably be at war even now. "Heshima Haiji ila kwa ncha ya Upanga "Kasema wahenga.
Hata kennia 2007-08 wangeacha watu waheshimiane kidogo…Bado hamna heshima kati yetu. The reason Europe kuna Heshima ni ati wanajua vile io respect amongst them ilikam.

What is the mandate of U.N @FieldMarshal CouchP ?

says the goblin who fled Africa in 1820 and went to live in the gutters of Stoke city conning pregnant old white women .

The book is called Shake hands with the devil : The failure of humanity in Rwanda…, but to put the failure of the bureaucracy behemoth that is the un on him would be stretching it

Some say that the first gun in that war was fired by France on the day the genocide began. But France had to wait for the UN in this case because it was being debated in the UN. The security council is usually dysfunctional because it requires all vote yes for action to be taken.

Purple, Purple, Purple…nimekuita mara ngapi? I very much agree with you that Africans should be left to deal with their own shit, but the truth is if you dig deeper into any conflict going on in the continent, you’ll find the mzungu’s paws all over it. I know you mostly depend on the failing New York Times and fake CNN for your news, but it pays to research more on events. Concerning the Rwanda genocide, the French were elbow deep in blood. In 1990 the RPF came close to overthrowing Habyarimana’s government, until France intervened and propped up the weak regime. From this time to 1994 when the killings started, the Hutu regime had ample time to spread its message of hate and properly radicalize the Hutu mwananchi. During the genocide, as RPF forces started steadily gaining ground, the French rushed to initiate Operation Turquoise, ostensibly to help protect Rwandese civilians. The actual reason was to attempt to protect the murderous Hutu forces, who were now retreating from the RPF onslaught.

So French forces not only provided a buffer zone that shielded these killers, but also gave them cover as they retreated towards Zaire. By the way, as they retreated, their radio broadcasting equipment was still urging “patriotic” Rwandese i.e Hutus, to exterminate “the cockroaches” or tall trees i.e Tutsi. This retreat would later prompt Rwanda, with Uganda’s support, to invade the Congo in pursuit of these criminals, which further prompted other African armies to join the fray. The result? About 4 million Congolese are estimated to have lost their lives in what has been referred to as Africa’s World War.

My point? It is my belief that if France had not intervened in Rwanda in 1990, the genocide would not have occurred. At the very least, it wouldn’t have occurred on the scale it did. It is also my belief that if they hadn’t launched Operation Turquoise, Kagame’s RPF would have dealt the Hutu murderers a decisive blow, which would have prevented the invasion that went on to devastate DR Congo.

Dr Nyinguro once claimed in the hallowed hall, that annan was given his position due to his French wife, she would know how to keep the nigga on check.