This is Guka - Friday Fury: Why Are we Giving These Beberus This Latitude?

I am talking about Marie Stopes.

Today I was stuck in the jam and heard them advertise abortion services over radio. ABORTION SERVICES.

Now, as you all know I think Kenya, and Africa, are fast getting ‘over-populated’. What’s more, I really am ambiguous as to whether abortion is right or wrong. I have never had a vagina or womb to think about the issue too deeply.

What I however know is that the Katiba expressly outlaws what are called ‘elective abortions’ - abortions by choice. It only allows abortions where the life or health of the mother is in danger, which admittedly is a very, very wide window.

Enter Marie Stopes, a British NGO. They are now openly advertising for clients to visit them for abortions. They are collecting money out there ostensibly to help poor Kenyans - in your name - to come and perform abortions here.

Now let’s pause for a bit. Would a Kenyan NGO be allowed to conduct FGM in Britain? Wacha that, HAVE YOU EVER TRIED TO GET A BRITISH VISA just to visit? Yaani they don’t even allow you to visit their country, but they can come here and set up shop to disobey our laws just like that?

Do we even know what they are doing with the thousands of aborted foetuses? Harvesting stem cells and other samples so they can know how to kill us more efficiently in the next round of an ‘outbreak’ like HIV?

I have gone to their website and seen them brag that they have 22 clinics around Kenya and tens more mobile clinics. They say openly that they are pro-choice.

Again, I don’t care whether abortion is right or not, BUT A FOREIGN ORGANISATION SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO COME UP SET SHOP HERE TO DISRESPECT OUR LAWS.

Just because we are Black and poor does not mean that we are the asshole of the world who should take all the shit dished to us.

They got a deep pocket west ngo with an agenda to push here.

But si as long as Waafrika wapungue you’ll be happy. The only other way for you to achieve your depopulation agenda is to join hands with Bill Gates and go around pulling dicks out of pussies.

Barikiwa Friday Waru:D

But on a serious note, the same media and reports that you’ve consumed that have convinced you of an overpopulation issue is the same ones that they consume. So I don’t understand why you’re so shocked that in 2018, era of the global citizen, someone is doing something about it.

Am a devout Christian…but…God forgive me… Am pro choice. Two minutes of love making followed by 8nano second of conception should not be allowed to determine someone’s destiny. I would rather Sharon terminated the pregnancy than conive to blackmail a married man …which ostensibly led to her death. I would rather a girl who has made a mistake of sleeping with a jerk had a professional to terminate a pregnancy than a retard in a back alley. I would rather a woman who has developed high blood pleasure helped to end the pregnancy by professionals. Most retards who are pro life are just stupid pretenders. Let a woman decide whether to keep or not. As to whether locals or foreigners handle the operation, I wouldnt give a rats behind

I respect your viewpoint. However, as everyone knows, there are things called contraceptives.

Secondly, the law ALLOWS abortions where the life or health of the mother is at risk. So if a lady has HBP or cancer that is allowed. But where do you draw the line?

As to who conducts the abortion itself, this goes to the heart of the matter. Each nation-state enacts its laws which everybody therein is supposed to follow. There can be no two set of laws unless we are in an apartheid state where Whites are above the law and the rest of us are serfs. This can only be justified by racism - we know what is better for you than you know it yourself.

If we are to go forward on the basis of human equality, the British should respect our laws when they come to our land, and we should respect theirs when we go to Britain. Anything short of this is to agree that the Beberus can ride roughshod over us (and it won’t stop at abortion).

I am pro choice. Though I wouldn’t let a woman abort my seed…

Guka wewe ni mnoma tuu sana. I read this shit starting with the Last paragraph going up…
And it still makes sense. You are one of a kind

I know you to be a very intuitive guy, don’t let it slip now bro. By the time abortion is an option, all contraceptives in the world and in hell wouldn’t help . Contraceptive talk is the proverbial gate after the horse has bolted.
Two, the stigma associated with abortion is a sure deterrent for any woman to pursue it the legal way. No woman will go washing her knickers in front of a judge to secure an abortion.
Three… reproductive clinics are shunned in Kenya like they are human slaughterhouses. expectedly, qualified doctors and medical practioners who mind their repute shy away from such… leaving nincompoop who move in offering services that are below par to desparate women who can’t even afford the fees.sadly it’s the common woman who bears the brunt. Meanwhile, under the guise of procedures that can’t be pronounced, High level hospitals still help women end pregnancies at sky high fees.
Enter Marie Stoppes…susidised by well meaning donors from abroad, they offer quality services at affordable prices…and wanjiku can walk in and walk out without all the red tape. Those clinics are God sent. I view them with the same gratitude as the Hiv Aids support we get from the West…They save lives and give dignity to some otherwise very desparate situations. Btw, even P2 is a form of abortion…so is condoms and coitus interuptus

Did you suddenly become a little dimwitted dude? What you have written is hard to stay within the same head without serious pretentious intentions.

Leo Guka ambia admean like yangu iwe multiplied by 100. I agree with your view. Those evil white cunts can go harvest stem cells somewhere else.

People will still abort… whether by professional or by quacks… I would rather a professional helped my sister than a lab technician pretending to be a doctor.

The thing is, whether we like it or not, in the context of world politics, there are what we call “first among equals”. And Africa, divided as it is, does not have the economic/military clout to be in that club. The nations in that club are generally the permanent members of the UN… USA, Britain, France, Russia and China. But also, we have non-permanent members whose economies and military capabilities generally place them in that same club. Here we talk of Germany and Japan.

The problem is various African countries dont measure up to the above mentioned countries… not by a long shot.

So we cant be beggars and expect to be treated with the same respect that the powerful countries have. Life just does not work that way. Even here in kenya, me and you as normal citizens cant expect to be given the same respect as Uhunye, Agwambo, Ruto, Madvd, Musyoka. In our context, these guys are “first among equals”

To prove this point you try and form an abortion clinic and ADVERTISE IT ON THE RADIO. Youl soon be drinking pathetic tea with jowie at inda prisons.

mzee @FieldMarshal CouchP, ask yourself ‘[SIZE=4]Why Am I Giving These Beberus This Latitude?’[/SIZE]

They have money. He who has the gold makes the rules. It is that simple. The average beberu is richer than the average nyeuthi.

but they are not in politics/ or engage in activities that threaten the loyal famil(ies) so their license to do harm is safe.