She’s Madam Njambi, the mother of outgoing CBK gavana Patrick Njoroge and Catholic Archbishop Muheria. Obviously two outstanding and successful members of the Kenyan society.
Sasa shida yangu as a real African man ni hii - yes, her boys achieved phenomenal success. Both are widely celebrated as paragons of virtue. But none of the two have children, so Madam Njambi died without seeing any grandchildren from her two older sons.
Was she happy as a matha given this? Did she secretly long for grandchildren from her two successful sons?
I don’t know whether the good lady had other children, but as a grandpa myself I know I would cry internal tears if I knew my bloodline was coming to an end.
Mama uwesmakendee akidedi it will be she is mother of 12 children, wekesa , wakoli , barasa , washikoli, washihudu , Noah , Beatrice … She was grandmother to 128 grandchildren chlichy , wafula , … She has 20 great great grandchildren plus 6 almost to be born grandchildren . @uwesmake will be almost rioting akikumbuka he has 22 unaccounted bastards
Shida ya low IQ is that nuance does not exist. When I say that people shouldn’t breed like rats it’s because I love kids and want their parents to be able to give them quality life…
opus Dei is a cult not very far from Ezekiel and the shakahola nonsense, you slave away and give all ur money to the higer ups , its a pyramid scheme in a religious gown ,plus ur really bullied if u try to leave or speak ill of it !
Sad to see such a brain fall for such nonsense esp of a foreign god, and deny your parents grand kids !
It seems the parents were quite strict with them from an early age about matters religion, ile design ata wakifika teenage wazazi hawataki kuwaona na members of the opposite gender juu they conclude they’re doing satanic things. Sometimes you raise children with a “strong Christian foundation” but they later on rebel and start engaging in “worldy things.” Other times they follow the script exactly the way you wrote it. It sounds like even that governor dude wanted to be a priest, maybe the parents and/or the church objected to two brothers serving so he chose the next best option. So if the parents ever regretted, they only have themuselefus to blame.
Funny that high-quality genes like the two gentlemen breed less but low-quality genes like @uwesmake and Elkana a.k.a @Ndindu ndio wanabreed kama panya:D:D